We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$81
View deal
Agoda.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Expedia.com$81
Priceline$80
ZenHotels.com$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
143
112
29
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
143
112
29
8
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 294 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

the service was great well done team I could really want to come back to stay at mondior again, next holiday we will be there again the rooms were very clean and the service was excellent the location of the hotel is very convieniet and it is near by the mall

Room tip: well done to the house keeps ,they treat customers with smiles
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesangp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinette S, Operations Manager at Peermont Mondior Gaborone, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear reviewer, what a lovely review! Thank you very much for your kind words. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will definitely share your comments with the team. Do come back soon! Kind regards, Antoinette Starke - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Comfortable rooms and worth going back for! Enough desk space for after hour office work. Enough seating for reading and whatching telly. bathroom clean and overall cleanliness taken care-off.
WiFi very solid and acceptable.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 690gustave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinette S, Operations Manager at Peermont Mondior Gaborone, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear reviewer, thank you very much for your great review back in July. I am so pleased to read that you liked the rooms and that your stay with us was enjoyable. Do come back soon! Kind regards, Antoinette Starke - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel at a reasonable price in Gaborone with excellent choice of food, great service, everything works and good internet facilities. Definitely will come here again and high recommend it...........................................

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank deltons2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinette S, Operations Manager at Peermont Mondior Gaborone, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear reviewer, thank you very much for your lovely review back in July. I am so pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Antoinette Starke - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

My stay at Mondior was most enjoyable. The staff were friendly and so helpful. I also found the location very convenient to all the Gaborone attractions and each morning I looked forward to the lovely buffet breakfast. I would gladly return to the Mondior in future visits.

Room tip: Pre book the free shuttle service to and from airport.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinette S, Operations Manager at Peermont Mondior Gaborone, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear reviewer, thank you very much for your fantastic review. Onalenna, our Kitchen Manager will be so thrilled with your comments about the breakfast buffet! Do come back soon. Kind regards, Antoinette Starke - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

The rooms where super clean, service from the staff was par excellent and the staff were so friendly and trust me they know their guest. The food at News cafe was to die for and the patrons ever smiling.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yvone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinette S, Operations Manager at Peermont Mondior Gaborone, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Thank you so much for supporting the Mondior Gaborone and for taking the time to post such a lovely review. I am so pleased to read that it was the employees who made the difference to your stay. Nnaniki, our Executive Housekeeper will be particularly thrilled with your comment about the cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Antoinette Starke - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews