We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Correct malgré les faiblesses du service”
Review of Skyna Hotel Luanda

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Skyna Hotel Luanda
Ranked #6 of 39 Hotels in Luanda
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
There are newer reviews for Skyna Hotel Luanda
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

145 - 148 of 148 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jano314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pestana_Marques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gorka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luanda hotels
0.1 mi away
EPIC SANA Luanda Hotel
EPIC SANA Luanda Hotel
#1 of 39 in Luanda
289 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tropico
Hotel Tropico
#2 of 39 in Luanda
198 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Presidente Luanda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Baia Luanda
Hotel Baia Luanda
#3 of 39 in Luanda
118 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Alvalade
Hotel Alvalade
#11 of 39 in Luanda
130 reviews
1.5 mi away
Luna Hotel Zombo
Luna Hotel Zombo
#12 of 39 in Luanda
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Skyna Hotel Luanda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Skyna Hotel Luanda

Address: Avenida de Portugal N0 29 | Ingombotas, Luanda, Angola
Phone Number:
Location: Angola > Luanda Province > Luanda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 39 Hotels in Luanda
Price Range: $327 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Skyna Hotel Luanda 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Skyna Hotel Luanda is a modern hotel present in the Angolan Capital since 2009. We now also focus on internationalization and Portugal is the first country that we are present. We are the first Angolan chain of hotels to venture abroad and we want to create an exchange between the know-how and best practices of Portuguese hospitality and the warmth and joy of the Angolan people. The Skyna Hotel Luanda has three bars (one for smokers, one for supporting conferences, serving light meals), and a buffet restaurant. It has 220 double rooms, 11 suites with 100m2 each and a penthouse apartment, 4 apartments T1 and two apartments T2, with room service 24 hours a day. The rooms are equipped with electronic locks, a private bathroom, hairdryer, air conditioning, safe deposit, telephone, television and mini bar. The reception is available 24 hours a day with currency exchange. It also has rent-a-car, own laundry, tobacconist, travel agency with support for local services, and free garage parking. Ideal for meetings and press conferences, the hotel has several multipurpose rooms and a business center. For relaxation, the Skyna Hotel Luanda offers to its customers a health club with massage, aesthetics, beauty and hairdressing services as well as a fully equipped gym with panoramic views over the city of Luanda. Visitors and hotel guests enjoy free Internet via WIFI throughout the hotel. A great space for fun and work. Enjoy! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Skyna Hotel Luanda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing