We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Simply Incredible!!!

It was one of the most amazing experiences that I've had. See them so close, try to feed me with a... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
NachoMunoz
,
Santiago, Chile
Great experience!

Jordan and the staff do a great job! I had a lot of fun engaging with the crocodiles at their eye... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Tammi S
,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Read all 132 reviews
  
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
101
25
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
25
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wet suits amazing experience safety briefing go pro photos and videos amazing pictures a lot of fun once in a lifetime belly underwater regulator wetsuits apparatus activity instructor bongo submerged
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jordan and the staff do a great job! I had a lot of fun engaging with the crocodiles at their eye level. The facility provides beach towels and offers professional pictures so you can relax and enjoy. The crocodiles looked healthy and seemed happy to come when called. It appears they know their names! If you have exercise induced asthma bring your inhaler and take a puff before you use the regulator. It is a little more difficult to move air than a regular scuba regulator is. This was a fun activity and a nice addition to my stay in Victoria Falls.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Tammi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Ok, it’s a bit expensive for 20 minutes of thrill (especially when you’re also paying for your four kids;) but, so much fun! Where else are you ever gonna have the chance to dive with such amazing creatures and rub the underside of their jaw?! Definitely once in a lifetime type experience and so glad we did it. Even my 9 year old loved it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ryanr897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

This is a must do if you come to Victoria falls!! By far the best activity in Zimbabwe!! Was so much fun! You get to get so close, an experience like no other! We got to feed the crocodiles touch it's belly's and hands!! They also take such good care of the crocodiles. And the staff is so nice. Trust was our guide and he was so nice and so good to deal with!! If your looking for an adrenaline,fun,cool, safe experience you must go there!!! Also they give you ample time and for a great price. Looking forward to coming back

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Nachy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

From start to finish this was a very efficiently run activity, both staff members were extremely helpful and knowledgable.
The whole experience of being in the water with the crocodiles is quite humbling and it’s fascinating seeing them up close and being able to feed them. Definitely worth a visit

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank greggonoakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan D, Manager at Crocodile Cage Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

I was looking forward to this for months and the experience did not disappoint! The staff is so friendly and professional and kept checking in with me on my comfort level. Honestly, the hardest part about the whole thing was getting used to breathing out of the tank because I don't normally dive. They really train you well and check in on your comfort level frequently. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they were. They also took great pictures and tried to make it a memorable experience for me. I would go back for sure!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank shrutitekwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan D, Manager at Crocodile Cage Diving, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, we would love to have you back here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews