We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Serengeti & Ngorongoro 3 Days Group Safari
32

Book in advance
from
$800.77
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Seronera
from $800.77
More Info
from $6,500.00
More Info
from $1,045.00
More Info
from $1,298.08
More Info
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveler rating
1,220
134
35
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,220
134
35
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game viewing ngorongoro crater central serengeti big cats day safari driver guide next morning black rhino great migration three days safari company african safari endless plains once in a lifetime wildebeest migration dry season all kinds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Amazing experience, we had cheetah cubs on the roof of our safari vehicle!!!
Incredible amount of wildlife

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

This is my personal tribute to this park that doesn’t have, perhaps for its enormous extent, its own page on TripAdvisor.
It was the highlight of a 5-day safari that included Lake Manyara and Ngorongoro.
A stunning landscape for those who enjoy the African bush.
The red color of the ground; the yellowish grass during the dry season; the endless plain spotted by acacia trees, with its beautiful umbrella shape; tropical rain that falls hard, but quickly gives way to a radiant sun; the sweet smell of the wet soil after; the beauty and magic of kopjes; and a huge amount of wildlife in their daily routine.
We saw all the big five here, except the rhino we saw in Ngorongoro later. For here, its population, which is being replaced, is half that of the crater, but spread over a much larger surface.
Unmissable the two-night experience at Ole Serai Luxury Camp Turner Springs tent camp, contrasting the refinement and luxury of the accommodation with the adventure of sleeping literally beside the wildlife, which you see during the day and hear during the night.
This was the experience of a lifetime.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank CARLOS_ANGRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 25, 2019 via mobile

My son and his girlfriend had a safari to the Serengeti in September 2019 - with Shah Tours of Moshi, very good. They took some stunning pictures (with my camera :-)) of the abundant wildlife - the Lion King on steroids! A truly world class safari destination.

Date of experience: September 2019
65  Thank Hermes_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Wildly beautiful with amazing opportunities to see the Big 5 plus so much more. The kopjes are very cool, but watch for lions!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Whiskywizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

our 3 days in seronera were worth it. There was a wide variety of animals. Our guide Edward took us to different spots where we saw cheetahs, kions, different types of antelopes. We also took a balloon tour and this part of Serengeti is very beautiful from above.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank PJ_Pekka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews