We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Serengeti National Park
from $599.00
More Info
from $1,400.00
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot air balloon company welcome song bush breakfast activity sunrise landing flight balloons plains serengeti wildlife safari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

Had a once in a lifetime(well, hope I will be able to return) experience with Miracle Experience. Everything was just outstanding!!! The whole team was great. Such a friendly and welcoming bunch of people. You feel right at home when arriving, being served with a coffee from a friendly gentleman, while looking at sunrise over the Serengeti...WOW is all I can say about that moment. Once up in the air...the tranquility of the quiet moment, just silence while taking in the breathtaking views of the plains of the Serengeti. Was treated with a great bush breakfast afterwards. This is quality and they strive for perfection in everything they do. I wish them only success and a truly great future!!! I recommend Miracle Experience to each and all if you want to experience quality, friendliness and staff that goes out their way to please you. An awesome experience!!! A BIG thank you to all!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank DBIOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonserengeti, Guest Relations Manager at Miracle Experience, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Hi there!

This is such a wonderful review! Thank you so much :)

We're very happy to hear that your experience can be rated as "WOW".
We strive for this and we love to hear our clients giving feedback.

Serengeti is truly majestic and a balloon safari is the best way to see it!

Thank you so much for the blessing and recommendations, we wish to see you more and more times in the coming future and promise even better an experience :)

Thank you for the opportunity once again and best wishes from Miracle Experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

I took a risk with a brand new hot air balloon company and it paid off. It was truly a five star experience. Our pilot was extremely professional, competent and had 10’years of flying in the Serengeti. It was absolutely the highlight of my safari. To see the never ending plains of the Serengeti from the air is mesmerizing and Miracle Experience went the extra mile with an amazing breakfast in the middle of the bush afterwards. The staff was super friendly and greeted us with a welcome song as we sat down for a huge breakfast!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Tina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonserengeti, Guest Relations Manager at Miracle Experience, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

Hi Tina,

Thank you for your lovely review and thank you very much for trusting us :)

We're very happy to know that you enjoyed your experience and that you found our pilot, staff and the service to be very professional.

Miracle Experience strives for perfection and we love hearing feedback from our guests to know how we are doing.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

Would you like to see many hippos from (not far) above? We did. And the aptly named Miracle Experience balloon trip company made this and the rest of the trip above the Serengeti savannah memorable. If you ever wondered what Serengeti means in swahili, you will no longer do after Erdal Yaris has taken you 340 meters (!) above the savannah at sunrise: endless.

The singing staff and the fantastic breakfast served as an exclamation mark; unforgettable!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank asmund2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonserengeti, Guest Relations Manager at Miracle Experience, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2019

Hi Asmund,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is a pleasure to hear from you :)

We are very glad to know that you found your experience memorable and we hope it is one you will never forget!

We hope to see you again in the coming future. Karibu Sana :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

Soaring over the Great Serengeti was an amazing Experience, the sunrise is spectacular, and to finish off with a 5 star bush breakfast.... Thank you ME staff, you really put your soul into it!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Siima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonserengeti, Guest Relations Manager at Miracle Experience, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Hi Siima,

It is pleasure to hear from you! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your balloon safari experience with us and we hope with you will cherish you memorable experience with us :)

Welcome again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

It was my first time to ride with hot air balloon and it was perfect. Miracle Experience knows the stuff. Recommended!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ErikK1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balloonserengeti, Guest Relations Manager at Miracle Experience, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Hi Erik,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience and we hope it will never be forgotten :)

You are most welcome again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews