We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tangier
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tangier Excursions
from $133.88
More Info
from $57.30
More Info
from $89.32
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
37
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide from spain blue city wonderful tour day trip company country tanger medina hamid ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mohamed, our tour guide, was an incredible host and such an exceptional food expert. He took us to lots of places with tasty Moroccan food to try while throwing light on the history. We had an interesting experience with this company and we could not ask for more. Thank you, Mohamed!

Thank mouradb410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Tangier Excursions took care of everything which really took the stress out of planning it on our own. Abu, our tour guide, was personable and knowledgeable. We had a fantastic time with him and we recommend Abu to everyone.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 409aminee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We had a great food experience with the tour guide "Abu". He took us around the markets of Tangier's old town. We tasted many Moroccan delicacies while learning about the recipes and the Moroccan culture. This tour has been the highlight of our visit to Tangier. Make sure to come hungry as you have lots of food to try...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sweettobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We booked a 3 day tour with Tangier Excursions through manager Moha. We had a amazing driver Hassan & both Moha & Hassan spoke great English which is so helpful. We traveled from Tangier to Fes & to Chefchaouen. Our driver & accommodations were first class. Fes is Morocco’s 2nd largest city. You can get list in it’s magical Medina. You can discover the worlds oldest University and check out the oldest library in the world. After a very informative 4 hr drive we made it to Chefchaouen known as the blue city or blue pearl. It is breathtaking with all its cozy & charming blue everything. You won’t stop taking photos. Through our tour travels we enjoyed delicious Moroccan cuisines & desserts, we were welcomed by all the friendly Moroccan natives and we learned so much about beautiful Morocco. We recommend Tangier Excursions to anyone thinking of visiting Morocco & we thank them for making our Moroccan visit a most comfortable most enjoyable & most memorable one!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Mystical51-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Tangier Excursions did an excellent job from the beginning to the end. The trip with our driver/guide Aziz was amazing. He told us about the history, included many stops for us to take pictures...We wholeheartedly recommend this company to every one seeking professional and fun tours!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Myrtille J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews