We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$64
$38
View deal
Hotels.com$38
Agoda.com$38
Booking.com$38
Priceline$38
StayForLong$64
eDreams$38
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
83
205
118
35
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
205
118
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main boulevard nice pool a nice place to stay spent one night short stay medina taxi tanger
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 474 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel, great value for money . Superb location close to the medina with fabulous sea views and a lovely garden& pool, plus friendly staff. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds, and an extensive breakfast buffet!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank martinr482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Rembrandt R, Responsable relations publiques at Rembrandt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Dear Client,
We thank you for choosing the Rembrandt Hotel for your stay. It's a real pleasure to read a comment like yours. Know the satisfaction of our customers and our first source of motivation. Looking forward to seeing you again. We wish you a good Week-End. Sincerely, THE REMBRANDT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018

I agree with earlier reviews that say it could use some new carpet and a fresh coat of paint, but overall it was just fine. The unit was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was more than adequate, and everything in the bathroom worked the way it is supposed to. Plus, it's right downtown and a short walk to the medina. All this for a very good rate. No complaints at all, and I'd definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank newkruzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Rembrandt R, Responsable relations publiques at Rembrandt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Dear Client,
We thank you for choosing the Rembrandt Hotel for your stay. It's a real pleasure to read a comment like yours. Know the satisfaction of our customers and our first source of motivation. Looking forward to seeing you again. We wish you a good Week-End. Sincerely, THE REMBRANDT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

The hotel works fine for a one-night-stay. It is in the very center and we managed to have a nice stroll through the city after we came. However we found dirty details spread out through the hotel and our room, like linens in the middle of the corridor or even bugs in the toilet ...

The breakfast service is ok with not much variety for a hotel with so many potential guests.

There is parking nearby Wich is essential as it is very hard to find a spot in the city center.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Rembrandt R, Responsable relations publiques at Rembrandt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2018

Dear Customer,
  Thank you very much for your warm comment that goes straight to the heart, especially with our team that strives every day to offer the best of itself to ensure the satisfaction of our customers. It will be a pleasure to see you again very soon at your new address Tangéroise, Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Stayed two nights with my family. Quite a good hotel, very good price. Clean, good staff, good location, we just spent the night there, during the day we walked around the city. We were eating outside in various cafes and restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zakaria38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

Quite basic rooms and facilities and dated, but very clean. The pool area looked very nice.
Breakfast was ok, just a small buffet with limited options.
The location is good - a short cab ride to the port, and within walking distance to the Medina and Kasbah.
For £28 per night it was very good value.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank SMC_1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews