We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
73
135
65
23
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
135
65
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station complimentary water and soda spoke arabic cooked salads rooms are clean and comfortable french and english mezzanine floor museum of contemporary art single woman modern hotel traditional moroccan dishes minute walk mini fridge great dinner side street location is great within walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 307 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

The deluxe room was OK, nice and clean. The breakfast was good, service was good. But there is too much noise outside in the mornings if you like sleeping late in the mornings.
I could visit tur same hotel again, nyt i en sure there ære other better hotels for same smukt.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kadira675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel, in a good central location. Rooms have complimentary bottled water, and a complimentary cell phone, good for local and international calls during your stay (never seen that before anywhere). Adequate restaurant, but a nice bar, which as we discovered is not always a given in Morocco.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 796angusw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

Our stay was as part of a group tour and the hotel was selected by the company. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is efficient and the buffet dinner and breakfast were both very good. This would easily qualify as a 3 star facility and perhaps a bit more. Certainly worth a stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Very nice experience at the Belere! Room was small but very clean, well appointed, bed and bath linens soft and comfortable, complimentary toiletries provided. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. We used the on sight restaurant for dinner and breakfast, excellent tasty buffet style food. Excellent overall overnight stop, would recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patriciagt2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located and we spent here only 1 night. The day we arrived the elevator was working but on the 2 Nd day it stopped working and we had to walk down to breakfast, all the way up and then down again. Breakfast was really great, something for everyone with lots of fresh croissants and pastries.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 11KarenS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews