We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belere Rabat
Nearby Hotels
$277
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$224
$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$91
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
$112
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
69
116
58
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
116
58
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcomplimentary water and sodaspoke arabiccooked saladsfrench and englishmuseum of contemporary artgreat rooftoproyal palacerooms are clean and comfortablemetal detectortraditional moroccan disheshotel staff ismodern hotelshort stayminute walkside streetgreat dinner
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 272 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The Belere Rabat is a meritorious hotel. From my check in to my check out, everything went very smoothly. Due to my busy schedule, I depended on room service for my meals. The room service was extremely courteous, and happily abided by my request to cook dishes that were not even on the menu. There was wifi and phones in the room, which made my work a lot easier. I kept my passport and important documents in the safe, although I must say I had no reason to doubt the staff. The housekeeping staff were always very courteous, and made my room impeccable. I had to print and photocopy some documents, the receptionist was very kind in doing it for me free of charge. From all aspects, this hotel is truly fabulous.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belere H, Manager at Belere Rabat, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Dear Melody S,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Belere Rabat. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and that the staff was both courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope that you will return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I was beyond impressed with this hotel. The style & decor is very refined and radiant, with close attention to detail. The rooms and bathrooms are exceptionally clean, the linen and towels were changed daily. I asked for extra towels and pillows, and they broght them to my room immediately.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belere H, Manager at Belere Rabat, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Dear David P,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about Belere Rabat. We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated the style and décor of the hotel, and that your overall experience was a pleasant one. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and you hope that you will return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Of all the places in the world that I've been to, I've never dealt with such a courteous and helpful staff. The receptionist was extremely nice; he let me choose the floor and view that I wanted for my room. He also photocopied some documents for me (free of charge) and gave great suggestions for sites to visit. The housekeeper was very polite and amiable, she did an excellent job with my room. I am not a tidy person, and I don't expect a hotel housekeeper to be my personal maid. Without me asking her to, she would always pick up my clothes from the floor, fold them, and put them in the closet ! She even arranged my make-up ! The best, and most important part, is that the staff is very honest and trustworthy. I put my passport in the safe, but left money and jewlery on the desk ... I did not lose a single penny. Truly wonderful people.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Ginevra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belere H, Manager at Belere Rabat, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

Dear Ginevra,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience and thoughts about the Belere Hotel Rabat. I am very pleased to hear that the receptionist took your preferences into account and gave you the room of your choosing. Our priority and focus is to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied with their stay at the Belere Rabat, and that we exceed their expectations. It is crucial that our clients feel that they are in a safe environment, surrounded by a staff that cares and that is committed to their happiness. Once again, thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope that you will return to the Belere Rabat very soon. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

My husband and I went to Morocco for our honeymoon, and stayed at the Belere Rabat. We loved it ! When we reserved we said that we were coming for our honeymoon, and when we arrived we were welcomed by rose petals on the bed, a bouquet of flowers, and a complimentary fruit basket ! The staff was extremely friendly and caring, they gave great recommendations for sites to visit and restaurants to eat at. In the late afternoon my husband and I would go to the terrace on the roof, where there is a breathtaking view of the city. It was extremely calm and peaceful, and very romantic. Absolutely amazing hotel !

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belere H, Manager at Belere Rabat, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2012

Dear Caroline M,
Congratulations on your wedding! On behalf of everyone here at the Belere Hotel Rabat, I wish you and your husband a lifetime of happiness together! Thank you very much for having taken the time to review the Belere Rabat and share your experience. I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had very pleasant encounters with the staff. I am really glad that you got to spend some time on the terrace and enjoy the gorgeous view. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope that you will return very soon. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, congratulations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews