We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
249
179
70
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
249
179
70
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar moroccan restaurant business trip guest relations beautiful hotel garden view fine hotel public areas didn t work beautiful pool king bed highly recommend this hotel room was large open the window fitness center breakfast buffet within walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 540 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019

La Tour Hassan Palace is a beautiful hotel that retained stunning mosaic art that Morocco is known, which can be appreciated all over the compound. It is within walking distance to Medina. Service is warm, professional and of high quality. Spa was amazing and the meals including dessert/pastries served at restaurants were excellent!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank chihos892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

A charming hotel with high quality of services, nice food and accommodation. The location, near downtown, is well appreciated together with an upgrade to a deluxe room with its nice view on the Andalous garden.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mohamed Hedi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

A colleague and I stayed there in April 2019 and had an amazing visit. Close to the Old Medina markets. The room was well-appointed; the food at the restaurants terrific. We ate at the Moroccan restaurant (really delightful and not outrageously priced for dinner) and the "western" restaurant for lunch. The staff were also flexible with they hit a glitch with my business credit card and arranged by transit to the airport early morning when I left for home. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pirate79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed stay, good food at breakfast and in restaurant. All the staff were very helpful and attentive especially Houda on Guest Relations who quickly resolved any queries to a satisfactory conclusion.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
latourhassanpalace, Directeur général at La Tour Hassan Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Customer,

We thank you for your comment, we are delighted that your stay has gone well and that you have kept a good memory of the Hassan Palace Tower.
We look forward to seeing you again.

The General Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Check-in took quite a long time. Room was so hot and was told to open the window but not ideal because of mosquitoes and other insects. However, Houda is very friendly and helpful because I knew her since she was working at Sofitel Jardin des Roses.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DayTrip538524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews