We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel la Tour Hassan
Nearby Hotels
$66
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$126
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$91
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$224
$187
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
$112
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$97
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveler rating
175
160
59
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
160
59
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoroccan restaurantbusiness trippublic areasbeautiful lobbynice hotelbreakfast was excellentinternet accessroom was largemoroccan hospitalityreception areaold citymint teamoroccomedinacourtyarddecorationfrench
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 433 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I had a business lunch in this hotel, I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff even those who were not in service in the restaurant where I was. I was curious to see the quality of the rooms and they offered me a tour of the entire property and I can say that it is a palace and not a hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nawadi65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
la_tour_hassan2013, Directeur général at Hotel la Tour Hassan, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your feedback in taking the time to write such a comment about your experience at Tour Hassan Palace part of Palaces & Traditions in Morocco.
We hope that you had a wonderful and unforgettable experience staying at our Palace.
As you may know there are also many highlights to discover in Rabat such as the Oudayas, the Hassan Tower, the Marina, and the Dar Es-Salam Golf among many others. We will be delighted to ensure that you have a well balanced and exciting visiting program during your next stay with us.
Further, we look forward to welcoming you soon to enjoy a cool and revitalizing break by the Atlantic Ocean.
To make proper arrangements for your future stay or for any other enquiries,
Thank you for choosing Tour Hassan Palace, your place in Rabat, Morocco.
Kindest regards,

Abdellah Barigou
General Manager
La Tour Hassan Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I'm travelling a lot, Tour Hassan is one of my favourite hotels in Morocco, I have a good memories and impressions regarding theirs services, hospitality, a very nice food and wonderful staff.
Tour Hassan will be my reference hotel at Rabat, I will not hesitate to come back as soon as possible, and will say it to all my contacts!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller57180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
la_tour_hassan2013, Directeur général at Hotel la Tour Hassan, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your feedback in taking the time to write such a comment about your experience at Tour Hassan Palace part of Palaces & Traditions in Morocco.
We hope that you had a wonderful and unforgettable experience staying at our Palace.
As you may know there are also many highlights to discover in Rabat such as the Oudayas, the Hassan Tower, the Marina, and the Dar Es-Salam Golf among many others. We will be delighted to ensure that you have a well balanced and exciting visiting program during your next stay with us.
Further, we look forward to welcoming you soon to enjoy a cool and revitalizing break by the Atlantic Ocean.
To make proper arrangements for your future stay or for any other enquiries,
Thank you for choosing Tour Hassan Palace, your place in Rabat, Morocco.
Kindest regards,

Abdellah Barigou
General Manager
La Tour Hassan Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The location, the service, and the superior quality of TOUR HASSAN made our stay perfect. We are long time customers of these kind of Hotels and this one has moved to the top of our list of favorites. The hotel is visually beautiful, extremely well kept and clean, the service starting with the bellmen, to the front desk, to special requests and services we used, were excellent. We were on a freind trip to Rabat with dear friends...we all agreed the experience at the hotel, added to the beautiful memories we have from our two day stay. The rooms are beautifully appointed and extremely comfortable. Be sure to book your room here the next time you are in RABAT.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bouguies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
la_tour_hassan2013, Directeur général at Hotel la Tour Hassan, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your feedback in taking the time to write such a comment about your experience at Tour Hassan Palace part of Palaces & Traditions in Morocco.
We hope that you had a wonderful and unforgettable experience staying at our Palace.
As you may know there are also many highlights to discover in Rabat such as the Oudayas, the Hassan Tower, the Marina, and the Dar Es-Salam Golf among many others. We will be delighted to ensure that you have a well balanced and exciting visiting program during your next stay with us.
Further, we look forward to welcoming you soon to enjoy a cool and revitalizing break by the Atlantic Ocean.
To make proper arrangements for your future stay or for any other enquiries,
Thank you for choosing Tour Hassan Palace, your place in Rabat, Morocco.
Kindest regards,

Abdellah Barigou
General Manager
La Tour Hassan Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This hotel is well-located - walking distance to the center, the Medina, and is an oasis of calm in an otherwise busy area of town. The rooms were lovely - light and airy. Ask for a Garden view.
The service was good. Excellent wi-fi and lots of public spaces for meeting. The only downside was that the breakfast, included in the room, was very mediocre. Lots of choices, but not always fresh. Otherwise, it was a good place to stay in Rabat.

Room Tip: Ask for a Garden view
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webmaster2012, Directeur général at Hotel la Tour Hassan, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear guests,


We thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us,
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,
Looking forward to welcoming you again.


Sincerely,

Abdellah BARIGOU
Managing director
La Tour Hassan Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Visited the hotel for few days last month. The staff is very competent, helpful and pleasant. Services provided for both rooms and meetings venues are very good. The price/quality ratio is also very good. To be recommended for sure.

Room Tip: No specific rooming tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webmaster2012, Directeur général at Hotel la Tour Hassan, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear guests,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at La Tour Hassan Palace in Rabat.

We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your last stay with us and we would like to thank you for these very kind words of praise which will delight all our teams.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you back very soon, for another outstanding stay.

Sincerely,

Abdellah BARIGOU
Operation Manager
La Tour Hassan Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews