We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses
Nearby Hotels
$111
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$115
$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$120
$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$199
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$619
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$104
$100
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,561)
Filter reviews
1,561 results
Traveler rating
920
388
153
59
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
388
153
59
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel patioamber barfish restaurantmoroccan restaurantroom servicebeautiful hotelreception deskspecial thanksbusiness triprooms are spaciousrestaurant staffenjoyed my stayan oasisadilconciergemoroccoluxury
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 1,561 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2013

A very wonderful hotel in a very nice spot

the services is excellent!!!!

the rooms are more than perfect!!

very Clean!!!

Food is Fresh an Phenomenal

they are always there to help you and assist you by all means, always smiling and on stand by to respond to your query

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naif M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan B, Directeur général at Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed review on Trip advisor.

We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us at the Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The bed was really comfortable. The dinner and breakfast were very reach , the buffet had almost everything for the different tastes. It was very delicious and good. The garden was very quiet and beautiful Our stay there was great.
Excellent service in this high class hotel clean room and friendly staff.
Would like to say thanks to hasna and majda from front desk for everything.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alshamsi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan B, Directeur général at Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013
Google Translation

Cher hôte,

Nous vous remercions d’avoir consacré de votre temps pour laisser votre agréable commentaire sur le Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses. Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement soit votre coup de cœur et que vous ayez apprécié, son design, ainsi que la qualité et l’accueil de notre personnel. Notre équipe s’efforce de répondre le mieux possible aux attentes de nos clients.

Cordialement,

Hassan Bargach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

very nice hotel; the rooms are quiet amazing; i really enjoyed my stay here, the view on the garden view is fabulous; one of my friends adviced me to come here, and i really dont regret it. the stuff is just professionnal et capable; i present my respect to Houda from the front desk, she is a very nice girl, who welcomes you with an amazing smile that i can never forget.
Thats one of my favourite stays in over the world.

Room Tip: high floor for a nice view
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hello h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan B, Directeur général at Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to write the positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Kind Regards

Hassan Bargach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I highly recommend Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses. I just returned from a conference hosted there. The infrastructure is excellent, the pool stunning (potentially the nicest I've ever seen--although very cold!), and so on. But what really set it apart was the staff. Everyone was just as friendly and helpful as can be. I particularly appreciated Houda at the front desk, who not only resolved any question any guest put to her (and in any of three languages, natch), but put a smile on everyone's face by her cheerful greeting and easy demeanor. One smile or joke and the guest truly felt as if he (or she) were at home, not simply attending a conference. I don't travel much, but I hope to return quickly--before they promote Houda off the front desk! Enjoy your trip. Happy to answer questions.

Room Tip: Try to overlook the pool!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan B, Directeur général at Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to write the positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

As you are mentioned we are ideally located in Rabat, only a short walk from the city centre and all points of intersest.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at the Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses.

Kind Regards

Hassan Bargach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The hotel and rooms were very nice EXCEPT for two items in the bathroom. The toilet area smelled bad, really bad. I don't believe it was from a lack of cleaning; the smell was more of a sewer smell that was overwhelming. Secondly, the bathing area really needs a larger tub and especially a shower!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jstanford82houston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan B, Directeur général at Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed review on Trip advisor.

We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us at the Sofitel Rabat Jardin des Roses.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Hassan Bargach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews