We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection
Nearby Hotels
$251
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$217
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
$117
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$224
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$682
$622
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveler rating
389
319
111
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
319
111
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla brasseriegate tournice hoteltour groupthe hotel's restaurantsmall balconycomfortable staywithin walking distanceexcellent restaurantbusiness tripbreakfast buffettwo nightsfirst stopbeds were comfortablecentral locationbusiness hotelthe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 869 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Very comfortable room, great location, service minded staff. I stayed there for 5 weeks, and it felt like home.
The staff did their outmost to make me feel welcome.
Outside the hotel you're in walking distance of Medina de Rabat, The Royal Palace, the train station, Hassan Tower and the very center of Rabat with its shops, archades and cosy cafés.
The area around the hotel offers plenty of restaurants. You can also choose to eat the the Brasserie, Le Diwan's own inhouse restaurant.
Enjoy a cold drink or a cup of espresso in the hotel bar. It's a cosy place to relax.

Room Tip: Rooms on 1st floor offers access to the cosy terace filled with flowers and green plants. No sun during the day, but you will enjoy anyway.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharlotteRLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noury S, Directeur général at Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Guest ,

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a
review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you
again in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Noury S, Directeur général at Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Its v conformable rooms and bath, i could sleep in such great pillows, clean bathroom with nice style. Room service is often ready. Breakfast with sweets, chocolates, crepes, fresh juices, fruit salads, chocolates....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noury S, Directeur général at Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts on here. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit, and I hope we can welcome you back to Le Diwan M Gallery in Rabat very soon .

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Clean hotel centrally located. Rooms comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast not the best though! Easy parking right outside the hotel.
Just walk down the hill outside the hotel and you will find the only Irish pub in Rabat!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _forevergreen_Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noury S, Directeur général at Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest.

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a
review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you
again in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

So after changing my room to a second one then was upgraded to a suite after the first night; finally "the supposed to have from day one room" was found. I would like to thank those who helped to make this happen. I still strongly believe that any 4 star hotel should make sure this happens on the day before anyone checks in. There is no one to blame here really but personally i expected from a 4 star hotel to have a working Air condition in the room, don't you? The hotel was fully paid with a "gold amex" through my work agency in stockholm.

Plus
+ Central location
+ Bed (mine was king size)
+ Room size
+ Spa

Minus
- Breakfast
- No air condition in lobby or corridors
- Expensive (taking into consideration the last two points)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emara1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noury S, Directeur général at Le Diwan Rabat - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest .

We at the Le Diwan M Gallery in Rabat very much appreciate all your thoughts.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews