We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
97
31
47
37
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
31
47
37
39
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 251 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Well, we did not plan to stay in Rabat so our last minute pick had to be some sort of surprise.
Since the international chains were packed we selected Rihab because of convenience to the center. That was correct.
Rate quoted for 3 in a suite at less than 100 euros was ok.
The hotel is aging and despite nice people at reception, that’s hard to rate high. Old carpets (with bad smell) and furniture, noise from the street are really ruining it.
Breakfast with a view was fair though.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hakunamaatata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

What you see in the website is not what you get. Old, not clean, bathroom stinks. outdated, in poor condition. Only one towel for a double room. Multiple calls were required to get a second one.

Not recommended!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 42uriy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

One of the worst hotel that we stayed in Morocco. First of all tv in the room was not working and I had to ask 4 times receptionist to sent someone to fix it, after that they sent someone to have a look. The guy came in and walk away with no fixing problem and not even apologies. Second in the bathroom was lots of mosquitoes which is not very pleasant and the towels in the bathroom had some “extra black toppings”... breakfast was not so bad till I found hair in fruit plate... overall staff is not friendly and is quite dirty hotel, would not recommend !

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank linap735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

good location, luggage luggage, friendly staff, varied breakfast, clean and welcoming rooms, in-room internet, nice arranged arrangement, fast food and dinner, cosmetics and towels in the bathroom, elevator, smoker's place

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank kovacita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

The hotel has theoretically 4 stars, but in fact it is MINUS 5 stars. The worst hotel, during the trip, that was, between the 12 where we have slept. It is neglected, ugly, dirty, e.g. the date cores (seeds) were on the night-table. There was no light in the bathroom in the morning, and in the hallway and ceiling either. The elecrticity went away somewhere in the night. The heating stopped as well, there was cold in the morning. The restaurant is so bad that we have no appetite to enter.
There is not parking place, (in the ads only), you have to get out the car in the middle of the street. And, of course there is no pavement around the building, nor londiner, who can help you to carry the laguage. The water is ochre yellow, it was so disgusting to brush the teeth, so we washed from the bottle. The water flow down from the washbasin to the floor. The towels are gray, dark gray. Very noisy, music till late night 1a.m., you hear everything, what is happen in the neighbour rooms, and above your head on the next level room. You can hear every steps. There is no isolation. And so on, amd so on. I recommend only for masochists! This is not a hotel, but a stall. We did not eat the included breakfast. After the complain we paid the half price. 350 MAD. Never back again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Klementz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews