We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rihab
Nearby Hotels
$251
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$217
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
$117
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$224
$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$682
$622
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
96
30
42
31
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
30
42
31
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan updatefront desk staffbuffet breakfastmint teanice hoteltaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 230 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed here as part of a Cosmos tour. The hotel was clean but old and worn out. The rooms were tiny and not much to speak of. The food was very good. There was a grocery store across the street and free wifi, which actually worked from my room. We spent little time here as it was just a stop on the way to the ferry so it was alright for what it was.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jubliladaviajar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

OMG a hotel in Morocco with air conditioning outside of your room!!! Clean room, much less mould in the bathtub & the towels were white! I have never been so happy to see clean white towels. This was day 5 in Morocco as part of a motor coach tour. The buffet dinner was surprisingly good. Nice little lounge across the dining room for drinks and relaxing on the rooftop terrace.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skywalkerjedimaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Stayed in this hotel in August 2013 in suite (got an upgrade). Rooms were spacious and very modern, A/C working properly. However safety deposit wasn´t functional. Bathroom were smaller, nice amenities, the bathrobe were worn out! Food was delicious. Rooftop patio very nice, despite the fact, that the furniture was not the newest. In general, I was happy with the services, for the same reason, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dasa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We were part of a tour group, so no choice I staying there.
The rooms were tiny, dingy, no fridge, old, didn't seem clean.
No wifi except in the lobby. This seems to be a Moroccan thing...very weak Internet.
Poor breakfast, although it was 5 am.
Everyone complained, but it was just a tour stop with nothing to see in Rabat, so it was brief. We did enjoy a good dinner there though.
There was a Carrefors shop opposite so at least we could get some cold beer and supplies there. The streets were filthy but that's just Rabat.
The staff seemed okay.
If you must stay in Rabat, look for somewhere else.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
4  Thank Lindaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Our room was small. Curtains were torn, A/C did not work. Mold growing in bathroom. Bed was ok and we did sleep well. Quite and a little out of the way. Our dinner was good, hot and lots of buffet choices. Elevator was hit and miss, sometimes door would close and then reopen for no reason, sometimes it would open up before you completely reached the floor.. ie about 10-15 cm up or down from floor. We finally just took the stairs! It was a short night as we had to be on a bus early to catch the ferry. I would not stay here again unless it was the only option. Sorry!

Room Tip: Hotel is stuffy, be sure a/c is working.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwisard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews