We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rabat
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Woestijn Tour!

We had a great experience! Me and a friend went on a 3 day trip through the dessert with our guide... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
doemaargewoondave
via mobile
Many options in desert

Great place to go for stuff to do if you are in Merzouga. You wouldn't guess, but there are quite a... read more

Reviewed December 3, 2019
ondramarik
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews explained everything merzouga tours camel fun guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2019 via mobile

Great place to go for stuff to do if you are in Merzouga. You wouldn't guess, but there are quite a few options when it comes to desert. I can recommend the camel trip to desert, you get sunset, local music and sunrise, all packed in one trip. There are also more alternatives, if cars are more your style or you want try sandboarding. In any case, they will do their best to accommodate all your wishes and make your trip here much better

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ondramarik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile

We went here for diner and it was really good, we met the manager and he helped us with two nice tours abd he explained everything we needed to know about the area. This is sure a huge recommendation for booking some nice trips!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank D5680CDbobd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

It was an unforgettable day, we had fun in the desert, camels, extra ordinary hostel architecture, Thank you very much

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Abdellatif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Nice trip from Merzouga into the dessert on a camel, the sunset, sunrise and the midnight stars were beautiful! Luxury tents were good, next day a tour to the nomadic village, the mine and the lake by jeep was a nice bonus!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Thomas52881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

We found Belkacem while entering Mazuga and took with him a night (including dinner, sunset and fireplace) in a luxury camp. The morning after woke up to see the sunrise on the dunes and thenafter breakfast Belkacem took us to an interesting ice Jeep trip.
All together was an excellent experience!!! Belkacem was super kind and welcoming, felt our mood and help us organize a visit that will be great for what we needed from our coming to Marzuga.
Thanks for the great experience and hope to see you in our next visit.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank EsE59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews