We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
52
20
8
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
20
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location sea view tea coffee great hotel great wifi easy access stayed one night recommend this hotel walking distance kasbah decoration amenities morocco terrace guests lobby taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Great hotel - the guests can feel an old charm immediately upon arrival. It is tastefully decorated, both the lobby area as well as the room. The location is great - very close to the medina and with a view on the ocean. Exceptional staff and service.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MorningCoffeeTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

“Location, Character, Great Service”

I had two choices for the title of this review and wanted to make sure to include both. The hotel is in a fantastic location, it is an easy walk to the beach or the Kasbah of the Udayas. The hotel is clean and full of character. I was served my dinner on there 4th floor, roof top of the hotel, with a view that overlook the Atlantic. The whole expletive was outstanding. I would definitely suggest this hotel to a solo traveler or a couple.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Geoman59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

We stayed in Hotel des Oudaias only one night, before a tour. It was comfortable, charming, authentic feeling, and located just steps from the fort and the souk. I will always remember looking out over the ocean at sunset, then walking back to a warm welcome from the staff. The owners are also associated with a traditional Moroccan restaurant just a short walk from the hotel, where we enjoyed a lovely meal -- perhaps the best of our trip.

Room tip: Higher floors have excellent views.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018

Firstly i cannot believe this is a 3 star hotel, the service was absolutely on point, the rooms were authentic and spacious along with being clean. The roof terrace is awsome to watch the sun set. the location is central with the kasbah on your door step and hasan tower a brisk 20 minute walk away from the promenade meaning no need for taxi! There is also a market 5 minute walk away for the price we paid we were well chuffed in what we received in return

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asdaq786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

One of the oldest hotels in Rabat, a beautiful ambiance, cosy. The rooms are small, but enough to spent the night and feel confortable. The roof terrace is beautiful with a great view at the ocean. The breakfast was also nice and we spent a great night.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 300danceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews