We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,392)
Filter reviews
4,392 results
Traveler rating
2,182
1,233
493
230
254
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,182
1,233
493
230
254
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main pool entertainment team michael jackson show kids club quiet pool family holiday tui rep football pitch great holiday fizzy drinks paninis interconnecting rooms pool party evening entertainment shuttle bus mini disco meal times
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 4,392 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the best holiday and we will continue to return! The animation team really make the holiday especially Naoufal who goes beyond to make sure you have the best time day and night and makes effort with all of the guests he definitely made our time there and we can’t wait to come and see him again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank travel0298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingmagichotels, Director of Sales at Aqua Mirage Club & Aqua Parc - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Aqua Mirage Marrakech.

We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time here!

Looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We've just returned from a 4 night stay in the aqua mirage . We found the room clean and absolutely fine . The bathroom was on the small side but it did the job. There wasnt toiletries so make sure you pack some and dont rely on freebies.
The staff are so friendly and they work so hard . The pool area and grounds are really well kept . The wasp situation wasnt helped by people leaving fizzy drinks and not clearing away.
The food was well cooked , plenty to choose from and all dietary needs looked after. The all inclusive alcohol selection needs improvement as there was no choice .
The hotel is a bit isolated so be prepared to get cabs or you can use the shuttle bus . Would definitely recommend a trip into the main areas . The hotels animation team did provide a full programme for all ages .
I would definitely recommend the aqua mirage

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kirstyb42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingmagichotels, Director of Sales at Aqua Mirage Club & Aqua Parc - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Aqua Mirage Marrakech.

We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time here!

Looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love the hotel, everything is fab especially the entertainment staff mostly Sam Junior who made an effort with us straight away. Loads to do, great waterpark, clean rooms, good food, kid friendly but nice for adults too!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Eleanor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingmagichotels, Director of Sales at Aqua Mirage Club & Aqua Parc - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Eleanor,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Aqua Mirage Marrakech.

We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time here!

Looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice variety of food, Entertainment staff are great - especially Sam junior (he didn't tell me to put that honest).. lots of activities to stay busy, great pools and water park. Kid friendly but good for adults too.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank wrup5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingmagichotels, Director of Sales at Aqua Mirage Club & Aqua Parc - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Aqua Mirage Marrakech.

We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time here!

Looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for a week with three children, had no air con for the first four days and was leaking for the last three days, my 3 year old old was left with bruises from slipping over, despite complaining everyday. However, the animation team were AMAZING, they made the experience, they always had time for the kids and the adults and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Although all the staff were a pleasure, TITO really made our holiday with his hospitality, interaction with the kids and always had a good energy and smile!!!!!
Only giving 4 stars because of the room and reception staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anja_Alstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingmagichotels, Responsable commercial at Aqua Mirage Club & Aqua Parc - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Aqua Mirage Marrakech.

We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time here! Thank you for your kind words towards our animation team!

The maintenance department is always available to fix any problem. When guests has any problem in the room, they call them to fix it.

Looking forward to seeing you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews