We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Marrakech Experience”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Aux Cottages de Marrekech
Ranked #710 of 1,183 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 26, 2014

My boyfriend and myself spent a week in this property and had a wonderful time. The location, bedrooms and swimming pool were all perfect to relax after a busy day exploring the Medina.

I thought that the staff were very helpful and always made us feel welcome and made sure we experienced the best of Marrakech. They provided us recommendations for the best places to visit in Marrakech. I would recommend this holiday to all my friends and family and hope to come back soon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaurieCaumette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pascal o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lygaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bérengère M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saudim62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mupi35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.7 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#78 of 499 in Marrakech
2,133 reviews
2.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
1.7 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 499 in Marrakech
1,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
2.4 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#269 of 499 in Marrakech
192 reviews
5.7 mi away
Iberostar Club Palmeraie Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aux Cottages de Marrekech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aux Cottages de Marrekech

Address: KM 6 route d'Amizmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #710 of 1,183 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This beautiful 4 bedroom holiday villa is ideally located less than 10 minutes drive from Marrakech, the Medina and golf courses.This stylish and modern villa is set in an immaculate landscaped garden, over 5000m², totally fenced, quiet and not overlooked.Mainly set on one level, this elegantly decorated villa offer all modern comfort; 4 suites, large living / reception room, dining area, flat screen TV, fireplace, fully equipped fitted kitchen , large private pool with lots of sun beds, many terraces and outdoor dining areas, summer lounge, barbecue, and panoramic terrace with views on the Atlas Mountains.Each bedroom (45m²) has a salon, private bathroom and separate WC, large cupboards, safety deposit box, air conditioning and private terraces. All bedrooms have direct access, via large French windows, to the garden and the pool. The house staff is at your disposal to prepare your meals and ensure a total relaxation.The villa is air conditioned throughout and has free WIFI. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing