We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Salim A
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Me and 8 others stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed it. We have to give great credit to the cook for the amazing breakfast every morning as well as the cleaners who have been great. Also, many thanks for Mustapha, the driver who was very nice and polite. The only downside of this stay was that on several ocassions, the stray cats and dogs would find a way to enter the Villa. The villa is quite secluded from the town so it will take you around 20-25 minutes drive to get there which isn't a problem. Overall, I would definitely recommend this Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andyhale2...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magical place”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 7 days and cannot fault our stay. I think both the cook and driver made us feel like VIPs.
It took a few days to converse given the language barrier (french) but google and the cooks younger family got us sorted.
If you are looking for villas I strongly recommend this place and would not hesitate to return especially with a large group of people.
Thanks to ALL.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica W
Orpington, null, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa, wonderful people - a really beautiful place”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

the villa is beautiful. its like the garden of eden with friendly animals wondering around. Tortoises, rabbits, chickens, cats and dogs. they won't bother you at all but we sought them out and it was lovely for the toddler that was with us. the lady, Souad, who looks after the villa is wonderful. she cooks the most amazing food and makes it feel like home. I found a kitten on the way to the souk and Souad immediately helped me find a vet, and have him looked after while I sorted the paperwork out for his transfer to the UK. she and her family absolutely made the holiday so memorable for us. we will definitely be going back year after year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo-Anne W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A FABULOUS week was had by all!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We all had an amazing time at this beautiful villa. There was a little confusion on collection at the airport when we arrived, but that was soon rectified and compensated for and really was just "one of those things!" . Souad (housekeeper/cook) was wonderful and her cooking fantastic (we had vegans and vegetarians in our party and we all enjoyed the food!) we had a 3 year old with us and every morning before the rest of our party got up - i would take my little granddaughter into the kitchen to greet Souad - who then made her a fresh orange juice which my granddaughter loved ! The Villa was spacious and clean and the beds comfortable. We are great animal lovers and it was lovely to see a pet rabbit roaming the grounds along with a tortoise, Rooster, dogs, cats and kittens! - all animals were kept well away from the guests and you really wouldnt know they were there - but we all wanted to make a fuss of them and that made our stay even more special. Getting around was easy - we just asked Souad to arrange transport for us to where ever we wanted to go - nothing was too much trouble. Cant recommend Villa Yasmina highly enough and we all will be going back next year! Thank you Ronald, Souad and family for making it a great holiday for me and my family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I699EFdav...
Essaouira, Morocco
1 review
“A relaxing oasis.”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A wonderful and secluded hideaway a lilttle out of the city. Delightful host and staff, excellent accommodation and a quiet break from the city. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesper N
Dalmose, Vestsjalland, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Really good”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa is huge, the garden is absolutely beautiful, the pool is nice and fairly large. The rooms are also large, and nice. 2 of the rooms are in separate buildings, one of them do not have toilet/bath.
All rooms have air conditioning.

When you live in the countryside, noise from dogs, roosters, etc is mandatory.

The cook is wonderful, really carrying, and makes wonderful homemade food. Every day there was freshly baked bread, pancakes, and freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast.
We were having a 70 years birthday/family, where 9 adults and 4 kids were present. The villa gave us the perfect settings for a family vacation. We could be as one family in the villa. There is easy access to all the things to do in Marrakech, Atlas mountains, etc.
There was opportunity to relax at the pool, and the villa is so large, that it is easy to get privacy if needed.

The Villa is situated approximately 15 km outside Marrakech, so taxi/transportation is needed. The owner has an agreement with a driver, at fixed rates.
There are small shops within walking distance (less than 1 km) from the villa, their sell the most essentials (Bread, water, marmalade, etc).
Both The villa and Marrakech is highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ummhumza
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a magnificent holiday, the villa was amazing. We were 16 guests, would 100% recommend. Breakfast/transfers from airport and house keeping included. Morrocon breakfast with fresh orange juice picked from the villas garden. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing