We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search

“Super nice restaurant with delicious food and very friendly staff”
Review of Bazaar Cafe

Bazaar Cafe
Ranked #10 of 1,249 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Summer closing from 29 July to 31 August 2019. Inspired by the global street food phenomenon, we propose food of the highest quality at fair price, in an elegant, charming and cozy atmosphere. Our cuisine is based on organic ingredients and locally grown products, with plenty of vegetarian and vegan options. Our selection of Moroccan and foreign wines, beers, spirits and cocktails perfectly match the traditional Arabic and Mediterranean culinary treasures.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant has a beautiful terrace and the staff is very welcoming! We were served by Aziz who was super friendly and thanks to his recommendations we had a very delicious meal. On top, the prices are reasonable. We really recommend going here (especially for the mint tea and the tajine with dates and almonds).

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lalaine93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,019)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 4,095 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Today me and my wife were served by Ismail - A very helpful man who made it a pleasure for us with the great food suggested and the service he provided us with , really tasty food , we highly recommend it me and my wife to the world , thank you

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank A8339NUmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and i we visited this wonderful restaurant all the dishes were delicious and especially our little one who is vegetarian everything was good service was perfect And thank you also to the waiter Ismaill

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 590jakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Bazaar Cafe as it was close to our Riad and reviews were good. We booked an evening meal at 7pm, venue was lovely, waiter Aziz was very pleasant and very helpful. Food was reasonably priced and delicious, we ordered the Beef and vegetable tagine and Lamb cous cous. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank D5735BQlisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The waiter EMAD was very friendly and nice. There weren’t many people in the restaurant but the atmosphere was great.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank adgjl_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazaar Cafe also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Bazaar Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing