We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Such a surprise” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cyber Park Arsat Moulay Abdeslam

Cyber Park Arsat Moulay Abdeslam
Ranked #23 of 155 things to do in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
89 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Such a surprise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Super convenient and beautifully maintained. its not an attraction as such, but lovely trees give the much needed shade when you can use free wifi. it has an amphitheatre but we did not see any performances. its something that i have never seen anywhere else in the world.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank nagindth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    237
    241
    78
    14
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maidenhead
Level Contributor
65 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Peace in a crazy City!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We loved it and had a picnic there on a few days. The gardens are very well looked after and it is beautiful. You can go on the Internet for free as well if you want to.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CecilyMaidenhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Relax your soul”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

Of and my kids we love this beautiful park in The heart of marrakech . A variety of flora and clean place with marble sits .fountains and free WiFi . There is public computers in The park . Too many birds sounds . Don't miss this free attraction

Helpful?
Thank imad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
65 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely park, quiet and with free wifi!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

A large park right in one of the busy parts of the city. It has been refurbished recently and is clean and well maintained.

There are kiosks for locals to use touch screens which double as free wifi spots. I got a good signal very quickly. There is no need for passwords etc.

A further upside to the park is the clean public toilets with an attendant looking after them.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank kcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, UK
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Park + Internet Access = Brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

Well, frankly, Marrakech is the last place I would have expected this! Nicely laid out park, with lots of marble benches, with free wifi, and internet stations. Perfect for the weary traveller with a need to check on the emails or Facebook. Just opposite the Artisans Ensemble compex and up the main road from the Koutobia Mosque. Immaculate toilets.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cyber Park Arsat Moulay Abdeslam also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Cyber Park Arsat Moulay Abdeslam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing