We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Riad”
Review of Riad Nerja

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Nerja
Ranked #477 of 1,193 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 26, 2007

Great Riad - about 15 mins walk from the main square in Marrakech. The Manager is most helpful and actually came out on his scooter to find our taxi driver so he could direct him to the hotel (it is not the easiest to find). Very peaceful inside. However, would not recommend for young children. When I reserved I was promised a cot for our youngest child but they didn't have one when we turned up. We ended up putting him to sleep in the bath which wasn't ideal (but will give us a good story to tell him when he is older!).

Stayed: September 2007
4  Thank Sarah1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Frank I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank varshajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ivanaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Riad Tamarrakecht
Riad Tamarrakecht
#74 of 500 in Marrakech
357 reviews
1.1 mi away
Riad Dar Nabila
Riad Dar Nabila
#290 of 500 in Marrakech
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Azenzer
Riad Azenzer
#304 of 500 in Marrakech
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Riad Puchka
Riad Puchka
#52 of 500 in Marrakech
459 reviews
1.4 mi away
Riad Dubai
Riad Dubai
#333 of 1,193 in Marrakech
379 reviews
0.9 mi away
Riad Schanez
Riad Schanez
#716 of 1,193 in Marrakech
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Nerja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Nerja

Address: 152, Derb Caid Rassou, Bab Aylane | Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #477 of 1,193 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $25 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Nerja 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traditional guesthouse , great charming and confortin the Medina of Marrakech. Located 20 m from the airport and 10 minutes walk from the main square. Recently restored according to traditional moroccan art, the riad has been carefully decorated with magnificent furniture made in the traditional way with luxury carpets & shimering hues fabrics. Riad Nerja's pure arabic& andalusian architecture makes this place an ideal one, made to take advantage of the moroccan peacefulness way of life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Riad Nerja reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing