We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Riad des milles et une nuit”
Review of Riad el Noujoum

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Riad el Noujoum
Ranked #216 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2008
Thank pepine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
There are newer reviews for Riad el Noujoum
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 135 of 135 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank LylyMarseille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zorroparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank gabichou78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.1 mi away
Riad Reves D'orient
Riad Reves D'orient
#140 of 502 in Marrakech
490 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Amin
Riad Amin
#119 of 502 in Marrakech
254 reviews
1.6 mi away
Riad Shama
Riad Shama
#171 of 502 in Marrakech
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Riad le Desir
Riad le Desir
#156 of 502 in Marrakech
67 reviews
1.1 mi away
Riad Tamarrakecht
Riad Tamarrakecht
#85 of 502 in Marrakech
333 reviews
0.7 mi away
Riad Aguerzame
Riad Aguerzame
#22 of 502 in Marrakech
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad el Noujoum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad el Noujoum

Address: 50 Derb Ben Zina | 50 Derb Ben Zina, Kasbah, Marrakech 40040, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#94 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#121 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: $57 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Riad el Noujoum 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Riad El Mansour Luxury Marrakech Riad providing Hotel Accommodation in the Heart of the Medina Riad el noujoum, a boutique riad embodying Moroccan hospitality, architecture and artistry, is designed for those seeking a more intimate and personalised luxury hotel break in Marrakech, offering authenticity and originality. Refurbished to the highest specifications of comfort and style, using a palate of traditional Moroccan colours, an original mix of Moroccan and European art and furniture, making us a perfect choice for your holiday in Morocco. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Riad el Noujoum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad El Noujoum Marrakech
Riad El Noujoum Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing