We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“à consommer sans modération”
Review of Riad Alma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Riad Alma
Ranked #95 of 501 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nicolasZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 222 of 222 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Alban2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Leonie75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MadridBetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.7 mi away
Riad Melhoun
Riad Melhoun
#62 of 501 in Marrakech
252 reviews
1.4 mi away
Riad de la Belle Epoque
Riad de la Belle Epoque
#60 of 501 in Marrakech
523 reviews
1.3 mi away
Dar Charkia
Dar Charkia
#38 of 501 in Marrakech
1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Riad Malika
Riad Malika
#105 of 501 in Marrakech
443 reviews
1.6 mi away
Dar Seven
Dar Seven
#159 of 501 in Marrakech
142 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Dar One
Riad Dar One
#24 of 501 in Marrakech
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Alma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Alma

Address: 77 Derb Kbala | Kasbah, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#72 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#103 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#116 Family Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: $124 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Riad Alma 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riad Alma is our beautiful house of 1200m2 , with two courtyards with a pool and another with a fountain , the patio is equipped with misters for cool summer. We have 8 rooms for 20 people. Each room has a private bathroom , our rooms are bright and spacious 50m2 up . Seven of them have private terraces allowing for privacy and quiet time . The hammam spa and massage room are at your disposal to relax. Our chef one of the most famous of the city prepares dishes with market produce. Our team is highly qualified and works hard to make your stay a dream. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Riad Alma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Alma Marrakech
Riad Alma Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing