We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magic and beauty abound in this stunning place in...”
other travelers have booked this property
Patio area outside the living room setup with daybeds, sofas and rugs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio area outside the living room setup with daybeds, sofas and rugs
Villa with garden and pool Exterior courtyard with fountain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Patio area outside the living room setup with daybeds, sofas and rugs
Villa with garden and pool
Exterior courtyard with fountain
Dining and living room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathoom
2nd Bedroom
Mirror in Bathroom 2
3rd Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
A corner of the fully equipped Kitchen
View of pool with its Moorish arches
Lunch in a shady corner of the garden under an olive tree
Partial view of garden and pool
Garden with villa in the background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa C
Eaton Bray
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magic and beauty abound in this stunning place in Marrakech”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From the moment we stepped in through the front door we were in heaven. We were greeted by the beautiful Touria and her wonderful family. I can honestly say that I have never stayed in somewhere so incredible. The decor, art, gardens, pool and, more importantly, the feel of this place is magical. During our stay we just wandered around soaking up every detail of this stunning home. Touria cooked us most of our meals and they were better than any restaurant we tried. This lady is outstanding. Nothing was a problem. Diane, who owns it, was fantastic. I asked her so many questions before we went and she always replied instantly and is uber lovely. All I can say is "book this beautiful oasis". If you are looking for magic in the world you will find it as soon as you walk through the door. Thank you Diane xxxxx

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura F
1 review
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had the most fantastic time in this peaceful, charming and beautiful villa. Everything was immaculate, the bedrooms were spacious and there was lovely Moroccan furniture and decoration throughout the house. Touria, the maid, was delightful and her little boy was gorgeous. The food prepared by Touria on our arrival was delicious so we would definitely recommend that.

There is everything that you would need available, including recommendations of good places to go and eat in Marrakech.

It was perfect and I will recommend it to everyone I know who plans a trip to Marrakech.
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in such a wonderful home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faarkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, comfortable and private”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The property was absolutely perfect for our needs; the privacy was just what I was looking for and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.

The pool was perfect too and we enjoyed being able to just jump in whenever we wanted to.

Minor issue regarding TV and Internet was quickly resolved by Charkie who came over to reset and resolve the problem.

I would certainly recommend this lovely villa to anyone that wishes to visit Marrakech.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieCTS
Toulouse, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Les Jardins de Touhina is a perfect place to spend vacations in Marrakech.

Close but enough far to the hot and noisy center, you will appreciate to relax in the pool when the sun hits hard.
The luxuriant vegetation which compose the garden and the architecture of the villa immerse you under the morrocan exoticsm.
If you choose to trust Touria for the preparation of your meals, you will appreciate the real taste and knowledge of morrocan cook.
All services included will make you feel like evertything in this villa is made to facilitate your trip. Don't hesitate to refers to the Club house's Staff to organize excursions or massages which are very appreciable.

To resume, a good choice if you want to mary good weather, relaxation and wellness.

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing