We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Limouna
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$273
$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$206
$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$624
$567
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Deux Tours(Marrakech)
$314
$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caravanserai(Marrakech)
$106
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$670
$638
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
446
50
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
50
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squaremint teathree nightsbig squaredesert triproof terracetransfer from the airportlocation is idealshower headan oasistucked awayriadmoroccosoukstranquilityjoelhammam
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 503 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Antoine is the perfect host, he and his kind and friendly staff made us feel so welcome.

Riad Limouna is like a tranquil haven after the hustle and bustle and heat of Marrakech.

Antoine gave us excellent advice, recommending and booking restaurants to eat. How much to pay in the Souks, for taxis etc. etc. What to visit and detailed maps and directions.

We really enjoyed our visit, many thanks.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Riad Limouna is simply divine! The guest-house is beautifully restored and the rooms are spacious and stylishly decorated. The manager, Antoine, is very professional. I found his personal style to be warm, relaxed, approachable and caring (and he speaks English, yay!). Additionally, Antoine's staff were exceptionally polite, helpful and accommodating in response to all my requests. As a women travelling abroad alone for the first time, I felt secure and comfortable, and would recommend Riad Limouna to every Aussie traveller in Marrakesh. It is a great starting point, the prices affordable and worth every cent and the location is excellent. Also food is fab and artwork is beautiful. Best wishes Antoine and staff.

Room Tip: Australians in Marrakesh
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waterfall1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Not a bad word! An arty haven of amazing home cooked food, lovely people, friendly atmosphere, great advice and lots of fun to be had! Big thanks to Antoine, Titif, the girls who dried my clothes and made all the lovely food and even the lovely fascinating taxi man. If you stay here, WHICH YOU MUST, you have to have meal, it was divine from wine, staters and homemade chocs with tea at end. Amazing value for money and great location Riad Limouna is a tres sophisticated Riad to stay in for food lovers.
P.s we had a quiet dip in the pool after midnight which was great fun, and to dry off by open fire with wine was better!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaomiWoodruff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Emerging from the frenzy of a Marrakech street, the moment we entered the cool, tranquility of the Riad Limouna we were treated to a unique experience. Antoine’s kind attention to our every need is unparalleled in our experience. Although complete strangers, we were treated as if guests of a long-standing friend. Our spacious and beautifully decorated rooms ensured our complete comfort for the duration of our two visits. We would never stay anywhere else in Marrakech.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Recently stayed there ,as others say Antoine very hospitable and the lady who works there (dont know her name ),great to be so near to the square and yet be so relaxing .Taxi transfers efficient and on time, trip into Atlas mountains arranged by Antoine again well organised -all in all a great stay can recommend !!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sillyboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews