We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“I loved everything about this trip!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours

Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: 'Morocco Quad Passion' welcomes you in Marrakech and offers to discover Morocco. We offer a variety of experiences such as Quad Biking, Buggy and Camel Riding in Marrakech. Full and Half day trips are offered crossing mountains, the wild Palm groves, dry rivers and rock desert and also goes through traditional Berber villages where people still live and organize their lives like 200 years ago. We ensure all our customers are comfortable and feel safe. We will assist you if this is your first experience on any of our excursions. It is really important to us you have a good time with your friends and family.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I loved everything about this trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

The view and people were great! The location was amazing. The guide was very nice and carefull. The quads were very clean and good. Thank you youssef, our guide. X

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Skna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    21
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Great first time experience was scared to go on my own so one of the workers sat with I felt safe at all times and helped to make sure I didn't crash was with the money even at first it felt too expensive. One of the manual karts kept breaking down which not only did it sloew the group down but also me as I had the extra person.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank SPantherS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Fantastic quad bike experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Been here a few times and this was the best quad bike experience.
Picked us up in air condition car and dropped us off - very important in this heat.
Great guide, safe bikes, stunning views shown, break at half point given traditional tea, water etc chance to freshen up.

Very helpful and so enjoyable.

Would fully recommend!!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank amnarajauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quad biking was excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Really great fun, felt very safe with the staff, brilliant views of the desert! Would definitely do it again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank matthewwilkinson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vevey, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Awesome quad bike experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

The quad bike ride was awesome. The company sent a jeep to pick us up from our road and drive us to the location. The guides were great and explained the whole trip and the use of the quads. The guides catered for different skill level of the riders. Highly recommended..

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank CathyDanieleBianch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing