We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
171
7
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
171
7
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful riad mint tea incredible stay agafay desert stayed for two nights home away from home magical city arrived late in the evening morocco trip busy marrakech explore marrakech traditional style jardin majorelle location was perfect lovely pool heart of marrakech airport transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I saw this Riad on instagram and couldnt wait to stay here. The colours here are beautiful. I stayed with my mum who was in the room with the terrace and I was in the Naila. My room and bathroom were lovely and clean and smelt nice however the terraced room had a funny damp type smell and the air con for the heating didn't work so the room was quite cold and the rugs were dirty. The rug in the naila room was dirty too and alot of the throws on the seating areas in the rooms and hotel were stained as were the loungers. The welcome and concierge were fantastic, very helpful and gave us some invaluable advice for being out and about in Marrakech. The breakfasts were beautiful too. No iron or ironing board in the room but I thought it was excellent value for money and did thoroughly enjoy my stay here.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank franceang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Y, Directeur général at Riad Yasmine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Gray, thank you so much for sharing your review, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay here in the Riad and the experience in general.
The patio is being cleaned every morning by the cleaning ladies as well as rooms but we will be more careful about that, thank you for notifying us.
About the air con, it would have been helpful to tell us while you were in the riad, it could be a wrong setting of it that we could have fixed.
As we have a laundry service, we don't put irons in the rooms, we usually iron clothes on request with pleasure.
We hope to see you again in Morocco.
Kindest regards from all Yasmine team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Good Day Alice & Gabriel, and Le Yasmine Team!

our group came home safely and everyone – really everyone is missing “your riad as home away from home” and is raving over the overwhelming hospitality you and your whole team have delivered to us.

The way everyone of your team and especially Otman treated us was awesome and helped to make our days in Riad Yasmine and Le petite Yasmine absolutely unforgettable. This has been like a very 5 star service. Thank you so much!

Having been before to Morocco but never to Marrakech, I will support now the myth of a really magical city by heart. Marrakech is moving and this makes it so special. We can understand that you feel so at home there.

Once entering your riad, one can feel the ideas behind your authentic interior design, which is much more than only creating instagramability. The mix of decoration, flowers and textiles creates a very chilly mood and helps to calm down a bit, at least until you step out of the front door.

We loved to be your guest and I myself had a very nice birthday party, again thanks to your chef de cuisine – the buffet was excellent and the tajines the best we had the following days.

I am quite sure, you will see a lot of the group once again.

Room tip: best options are the suites on 1. floor - but all rooms are very well maintained and beautiful decorated
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KlausS74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Y, Gérant at Riad Yasmine, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Klaus,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor.
We are so grateful to read your kind words and we are very happy you enjoyed everything about your stay.
We can't wait to see you again here in Morocco
Best wishes from all the Yasmine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

The photos from Riad Yasmine do no justice. This place was absolutely beautiful and peaceful especially if you want to get away from all the hustle of the souks. Definitely instagram worthy - and you don't need to fight other tourist to get the photos. The rooms were clean and spacious with a morrocan feel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful especially when it came around to making transport arrangements and giving out directions around the Medina.

Breakfast is also included with your stay, however it is very basic (pastries and bread). Coffee, Tea and Juice was also included. It would have been nice if there other options for those who are GF (ie. Eggs and Fruits). Overall we had a wonderful experience at Riad Yasmine. Would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank smokville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019

Riad: This riad holds true to the title of "most instagrammable riad" in Marrakesh. The pool area is beautiful and the roof top terrace as well. We spent hours near the pool. The riad looks like it is decorated very beautifully with love and attention to detail.

Rooms: The rooms are spacious, clean and beautiful. They have mordern amenities and morrocon decor; so its the best of 2 worlds.

Staff: The staff is super sweet and helpful. Otman helped us with check in and check out and he also gave us tips on how not to be scammed as tourists.

Overall: The place is so beautiful, we spent most of our time in the Riad. We only got a day since it is usually booked, but if i am ever in Marrakesh again, i am booking this riad for the entire trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank NikitaB618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Y, Propriétaire at Riad Yasmine, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you again !
Kindest regards from all the Team Yasmine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019 via mobile

This place was more beautiful than we even imagined, and so peaceful. Our room was very luxurious and had so much attention to detail. We ended up hanging out here for half of our time in Marrakech. The hospitality was outstanding. I was wondering if this place would be pretentious but it was not at all, it was the complete opposite. The staff was so humble, kind and exceedingly helpful and polite. I didn’t get to know all of them but Otman, Ibrahim and Ibtissam were amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful stay. I am sad to leave!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Tierney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Y, Propriétaire at Riad Yasmine, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Dear Tierney, we thank you very much for your feedback and review.
we are happy you had a great time.
Kindest regards from all the Team Yasmine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews