We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un petit coin de paradis”
Review of Dar Zarraba

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dar Zarraba
Ranked #302 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 27, 2008
Google Translation

Thank marti2MidiPyrenees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
There are newer reviews for Dar Zarraba
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 173 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesvoyageursParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank paco33Bordeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank EliCarBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank caro1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank CYMB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fundebowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
107.0 mi away
Rose Sultan
Rose Sultan
#218 of 502 in Marrakech
219 reviews
108.0 mi away
Villa Hana
Villa Hana
#858 of 1,160 in Marrakech
4 reviews
109.0 mi away
Villa Tata Marie
Villa Tata Marie
#482 of 1,160 in Marrakech
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
108.1 mi away
Le Diamant de Zaraba
Le Diamant de Zaraba
#533 of 1,160 in Marrakech
40 reviews
105.8 mi away
Dar Tougga
Dar Tougga
#111 of 1,160 in Marrakech
268 reviews
109.5 mi away
Les Jardins d'Issil
Les Jardins d'Issil
#7 of 294 in Marrakech
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Zarraba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Zarraba

Address: Douar Akarra | Tassoultant, Marrakech 44000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #302 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $83 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dar Zarraba 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Zarraba is a guest house where we do our best to create a hearty and familyatmosphere in the genuine tradition of the guest houses in MarrakechFacing the Atlas mountains, among the olive trees with Marrakech just a few minutes away, this is authentic Morocco in Berber countryDar Zarraba is a plce where we shall try, discreetly, to share with you our love of this country and its inhabitants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Dar Zarraba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dar Zarraba Marrakech
Dar Zarraba Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing