We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Une semaine de bonheur”
Review of Dar Zarraba

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dar Zarraba
Ranked #536 of 1,170 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue sur la piscine pour les amoureux, fermettes pour les familles
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 177 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne-Sophie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zarraba, Propriétaire at Dar Zarraba, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maryse c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilbert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcel45000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kech01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
106.4 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#100 of 502 in Marrakech
384 reviews
104.1 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#81 of 502 in Marrakech
2,090 reviews
105.0 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
108.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
103.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
104.3 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#263 of 502 in Marrakech
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Zarraba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Zarraba

Address: KM 13 route de l'ourika, au canal tourner a gauche suivre la signalisation | Tassoultant, Au canal tourner a gauche suivre la signalisation, Marrakech 44000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #536 of 1,170 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $81 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dar Zarraba 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Zarraba is a guest house where we do our best to create a hearty and familyatmosphere in the genuine tradition of the guest houses in MarrakechFacing the Atlas mountains, among the olive trees with Marrakech just a few minutes away, this is authentic Morocco in Berber countryDar Zarraba is a plce where we shall try, discreetly, to share with you our love of this country and its inhabitants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Dar Zarraba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dar Zarraba Marrakech
Dar Zarraba Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing