We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,447)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveler rating
249
444
387
208
159
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
249
444
387
208
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice pool close to the airport the main square arabic morroco olives
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

When we came we specifically asked for the pool and were told there is only one pool and we said ok. Later we were refused to use the pool by the poolguy and recepion even though it was empty and we ate in the restaurant and the guards and restaurants accepted it, what a mess!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 692audia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehdiCM, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Hello 692audia,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We regret that you were not satisfied with your experience at our hotel.
We wish you had communicated this incident directly to one of our managers in order to take the necessary actions. We will make sure to communicate your remark to our management.
We hope to welcome you again, at our hotel, for a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

A group of us ( more then 10 people) arrived in the evening and went to the hotel restaurant for dinner. There are 2 restaurants. When we went to the first one around 8 pm the waiter said it's closed and directed us to other one which served buffet dinner. When we checked the price for the buffet we were told it's 100 dhm. So we decided to give it a try. The food was insufficient and awful. When we asked for the bill it came to 180 dhm per head. We were shocked but thought there could be some communication breakdown and reluctantly paid up. When we asked for the receipt the waiter only gave us a receipt for 1 person!
The quality of breakfast was also one of the worst throughout our entire stay in Morocco.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cab t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehdiCM, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Hello cab t,
Thank you for sharing your review with us.
We regret that you were not satisfied with your experience at our restaurant
What you are describing doesn't reflect the quality of experience that we usually offer to our customers.
We wish you had communicated this incident right away to one of our managers in order to take the necessary actions. We will make sure to communicate this incident and your remarks to our top management.
We hope to welcome you again, at our hotel, for a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

Stayed three nights half board at the beginning and end of an imperial cities tour.. Staff were friendly and helpful though understood better when I spoke in French (big help in the whole of the trip)
Rooms clean and comfortable with what you would expect. Food was fine though breakfast limited for western tastes- obviously don't expect bacon but freshly cooked omelettes were fine. Best meal was a set lunch fair choice with three courses.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steveroe55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehdiCM, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Hello Steveroe55,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay at Atlas Asni Hotel.
We are going to take your remark regarding the breakfast into consideration
We hope to welcome you again soon.
The Atlas Asni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

We went back after a year and credit to the Manager , Mr.Ali.. Its improved very much on service and especially catering.. Lets face it , you don't go to Morocco for food but the Hotel'd dinners have got much better as well as the general staff and cleanness..

Mr. Ali is the manager and always happy to help out with anything he can.
We'll go back again.

Regards to Mr.Ali , the resuarant manager and the Chef..

Mr. S.Etti

Room tip: quiet rooms are at the back facing the pool.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Etti-Agha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehdiCM, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2019

Hello Etti-Agha,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel as we are doing our best to improve our customer's experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
The Atlas Asni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019

The hotel is well located in modern new area close to a mall and not far away from the medina. It has a nice pool, two restaurants, a bar by the pool, many fast elevators, a selective store and generally a western atmosphere all around.
However the service needs improvement at all levels, also breakfast and dinner.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dana_Romania_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehdiCM, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2019

Hello Dana_Romania_10,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We are glad that you have appreciated, the location, the bar and the pool area. We regret you were not completely satisfied with the service and the restaurant, we are going to take your remarks into consideration and we hope to welcome you again.
The Atlas Asni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews