We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent transportation in Marrakesh!”

Easy Take Transport
Ranked #1 of 44 Transportation in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: EASY TAKE transport is a transport-tourist agency based on Marrakech specialize in shuttles, airport and tours and circuits at the start of House
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent transportation in Marrakesh!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We hired Easy Take Transport when we were in Marrakesh last week based on the Trip Advisor reviews and could not have been more satisfied. Adbul came straight to our Riad in Marrakesh to pick us up and led us to his clean air-conditioned van. We made the trip from Marrakesh to Agadir and it was lovely. Adbul was an excellent driver and spoke English quite well.

We enjoyed our ride to Agadir so much that we decided to hire them for our trip back from Agadir to Marrakesh. Once again, Abdul was excellent. I would highly recommend them if you need transportation in the Marrakesh area!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sfrank5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    15
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Easy and Responsive Service”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Jamal is a very smart and easy to communicate with. He will always be alert to your requirements during the transport. He will not take any advance amounts, just depend on your honesty and emails. And he will be in advance waiting for you. All this with a reasonable price.

Definitely will depend on him next times even more.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Raouftrip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Our friend in marrakech, thank for everything ,JAMAL !”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

He is a realy good driver and alsow guide. Hope to meet again.Our friend in marrakech, thank for everything ,JAMAL.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karabacak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“save first clas transportation!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I booked a transportation from Marrakesh to Essaouira and return.
Iam a mum with 3 teenage kids, travelling alone without my husband.
Jamal our driver did a very good job. He took us very careful and secure from
Marrakesh to Essaouira and return. We had ha huge SUV. Clean and in good condition.
We stopped at ATLAS Cafe( half way to our destination). This was also very comfy, good
coffee, cakes, fruits, water etc and clean toilets.
I highly recommand this Transportation Service.
We will definately book again!
Alexandra O from Duesseldorf
March 2013

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AlexandraO681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First class service :)”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

The service provided by "Easy Take Transport" was simply impeccable from pick up to drop off.
The driver "Jamal", who was responsible for our itinerary in morocco, was very welcoming and helpful.
Considering the reasonable price and the professionalism shown by the staff, I will definitely be using their services again..

Highly recommended,

Happy traveling in beautiful Morocco :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DeeH76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Easy Take Transport also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Easy Take Transport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing