We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un sitio por descubrir”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Riad Ziryab Marrakech
Ranked #584 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maribel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Riad Ziryab Marrakech
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RafaCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francisco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elenita44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,268 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Aguaviva
Riad Aguaviva
#8 of 1,160 in Marrakech
772 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Shambala
Riad Shambala
#151 of 1,160 in Marrakech
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Riad Palau
Riad Palau
#54 of 1,160 in Marrakech
246 reviews
3.9 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
0.5 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#242 of 502 in Marrakech
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Ziryab Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Ziryab Marrakech

Address: 10 Rue Smara Kandil, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #584 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $60 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ziryab was a musician from Bag-Dag, who lived in Córdoba during the Abderramman dinasty. The word ziryab means also black bird, which illustrates the beautiful voice of this singer, who was a head figure of the andalusí music.The Riad Ziryab is a traditional morroccan building which has been decorated with an andalusí taste.Cultural diversity is part of the experience that can be shared by our visitors. The riad has hosted artists from all over the world, and it is a meeting point for music, literature, theatre and other fine arts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing