We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo riad gestito da persone speciali”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Riad Casa Sophia
Ranked #136 of 1,187 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chiara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 153 of 153 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabry290980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuciaMilano77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeremyparis14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristinaC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.7 mi away
Riad Les Jardins Mandaline
Riad Les Jardins Mandaline
#134 of 500 in Marrakech
356 reviews
0.2 mi away
MonRiad
MonRiad
#53 of 500 in Marrakech
977 reviews
0.6 mi away
Dar Asdika
Dar Asdika
#79 of 1,187 in Marrakech
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Riad Abaca Badra
Riad Abaca Badra
#7 of 1,187 in Marrakech
685 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#77 of 500 in Marrakech
2,134 reviews
1.7 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Riad Casa Sophia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Riad Casa Sophia

Address: Riad Zitoun Kadim Derb el Khadar 16, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 1,187 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $43 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riad Casa SophiaRiad Casa Sophia is located in one of the most famous neighborhoods of Marrakech traditionally reserved for beautiful homes in the Medina, offers rooms of different colors.Today, this blending of colors is undoubtedly one of the most unusual Riad Marrakech, offering its guests, as a tribute to the great designers of the twentieth century, a collection of furniture and paintings, unique in the city red. All five cottages are equipped with air conditioning. Our staff is at your service to satisfy your every desire.Wi-Fi area, little Moroccan lunch. If you do not find availability to RIAD CASA SOPHIA, please contact us because we have 2 other riad near the famous square JEMAA EL FNA! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Riad Casa Sophia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing