We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastische plek in de drukte”
Review of Riad Matham

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riad Matham
Ranked #29 of 1,167 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn mooi (want wij hebben ze gezien).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (666)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

603 - 609 of 666 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind unterschiedlich und sehr schön. Wir wohnten im "Saadienne" - erster Stock...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salonsieunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chakib C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Riad Dar-K
Riad Dar-K
#51 of 1,167 in Marrakech
399 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dar Nour El Houda
Dar Nour El Houda
#13 of 1,167 in Marrakech
286 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dar Akal
Dar Akal
#21 of 1,167 in Marrakech
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Andalla Riad & Spa
Andalla Riad & Spa
#5 of 1,167 in Marrakech
135 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad Tizwa
Riad Tizwa
#158 of 502 in Marrakech
327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Rafaele
Riad Rafaele
#27 of 1,167 in Marrakech
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Matham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Matham

Address: 2 Derb Sidi Ahmed Ben Naceur | quartier Kaat ben Nahid, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 1,167 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $69 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Matham Riad is an old mansion of the sixteenth century located in the historic district of the medina of Marrakech, close to the souks and the main museums of the city and 8 minutes walk from Jemaa El Fna.Discover terrace and climb the tower you can admire certainly the most beautiful view of the medina and the calls of the muezzin at duskYou will also enjoy our Moroccan cuisine.Riad Matham offers body treatments and relaxation with its traditional hammam and swimming pool where you can relax on the way to walk in the souks ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Riad Matham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing