We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Marrakech experience”
Review of Riad Al-Bushra

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Riad Al-Bushra
Ranked #6 of 1,186 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This was our first time in Marrakesh, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and this was enhanced greatly by our stay at Riad Al-Bushra.

Riad Al-Bushra is a new riad. It is in a fantastic location, just a few minutes from the Medinah - the heart of Marrakech.

It is obvious that a great deal of thought has been put into making the stay of its guests as comfortable and as enjoyable an experience as possible . The feeling is one of luxury from the beautiful textures and colours of the soft furnishings and the beautifully local crafted plasterwork to the fluffy robes in each individually designed bedroom.

The feeling of the Riad is relaxed and the hosts undoubtedly want to ensure that your stay is as pleasurable as it can be. Breakfast is included in the price quoted and evening meals are available on request. The food was delicious!

We would absolutely no hesitation in recommending Riad Al-Bushra to anyone.

Room Tip: We were booked into the 'Blue Room' which was the largest room at the Riad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyred64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveLennox, Owner at Riad Al-Bushra, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Thank you for your feedback. It is most appreciated. Also, an enormous thank you for taking the plunge and making a booking with our brand new business especially as we didn't have any images loaded on our web site at the time. We are delighted you had a good time despite the fact you seemed to get the whole of Marrakech's annual rain fall during your stay. Hopefully we will see you again and in the sunshine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

350 - 356 of 406 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Montserrat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank haris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank mrgarching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.6 mi away
Andalla Riad & Spa
Andalla Riad & Spa
#3 of 1,186 in Marrakech
191 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dar Mo'da
Dar Mo'da
#2 of 1,186 in Marrakech
464 reviews
0.5 mi away
Riad Alnadine
Riad Alnadine
#4 of 1,186 in Marrakech
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Riad Abaca Badra
Riad Abaca Badra
#7 of 1,186 in Marrakech
684 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad Karmela Princesse
Riad Karmela Princesse
#18 of 1,186 in Marrakech
239 reviews
0.7 mi away
Riad Aguaviva
Riad Aguaviva
#9 of 1,186 in Marrakech
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Al-Bushra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Al-Bushra

Address: 14 Derb Snan | Mouassine, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 1,186 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $130 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the UNESCO world heritage Medina of Marrakech and less than 5 minutes from the main square Riad Al Bushra is English owned and offers excellent accommodation, a high standard and friendly service at a reasonable price. We believe we offer the very best value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Riad Al-Bushra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing