We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Clearly the best hotel we have stayed in...n will probably ever stay in (will be hard to beat!)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sahara Palace Marrakech

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sahara Palace Marrakech
Ranked #243 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clearly the best hotel we have stayed in...n will probably ever stay in (will be hard to beat!)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Me and my husband returned from our 4 day break in Taj a few weeks ago and it is difficult to describe our experience within this majestic and breathtaking hotel as words will not do its beauty justice.
First the good points...
Our first impressions of the hotel did not disappoint.. Friendly staff with a lovely welcome, beautiful aroma when you first enter the hotel and a warm atmosphere. Our palace suite had no flaw...we were upgraded when we arrived to a suite that offered a better view of the pool and the surroundings and this was complimentary from the management and arranged very quickly for us with little hesitation. The suite seemed never ending with its own walk in wardrobe and beautiful terrace overlooking the hotel grounds and pool. The room was in immaculate condition.
The staff were all helpful with our many general queries and always happy to help making our holiday stress free.
The hotel had many facilities which we utilised...the coal lit gas fires in the evening in the main seating area provided a nice relaxing getaway after a busy day spent outdoors. The spa was one of the best I have seen and used ...peaceful and tranquil and friendly service.
In terms of location...it is situated away from the main town centre however we didn't find this to be a problem at all...in fact we preferred this as it was nice to escape back to the quiet peaceful retreat the hotel offered after a busy day in the town or in the souks. And the shuttle bus provided from the hotel made the journey into the town hassle free and was a convenient service.
We also travelled with our 5 month old daughter...again everything was done to accommodate us and her.
The royal suite which we manged to also view was like something put of the movies (quite literally given a film had been made here!)..we were impressed!
Hotel was quiet during our stay but we actually preferred this as gave it a more homely feel and added to the charm of the hotel, the hustle and bustle of lots of guests would ruin our peaceful illusion of the hotel.

Now fr a very few and minor Negatives...
Numerous pools although was a shame that the main outdoor pool was out of use during our stay and the indoor pools were to cold to use...would help if they could be heated as me and my partner were unable to utilise them due to the freezing temperatures of the water.
Food- very expensive, I think the biggest downside is the food options...only 2 restaurants with an unimpressive menu but a hefty price tag, we dined at the Indian restaurant one evening and the food did not leave my partner impressed, lamb that tasted like mutton. This again was reflected at breakfast where the choices were very limited. We just expected given the magnitude of the hotel their would be more variety in terms of dining choices.
Excursions offered by hotel were also very expensive especially as you can book the same thing using a different operator for almost half the price. Our tour operator Fleetway who we booked with deserve credit for this holiday.
Also be aware that if you are relying on taxi to get you back to the hotel after a day in the main town many are unaware of where the hotel is located.

Overallll despite the small irregularities above this did little to affect our love for this hotel As it seemed it was this hotel that made our family holiday in marrakech so special...would I return to Marrakech -probably not, would I return to Marrakech just to stay in this hotel again- without a doubt yes!
Book it !

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amelia786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review and for chosing to stay with us. We would like to sincerely thank you for taking time to note your impressions about Taj Palace Marrakech.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that your family felt welcome and comfortable. I have to agree that our location in the picturesque Palmeraie region of Marrakech provides a perfect setting to relax after a day in the hustle and bustle of the medina and souks.

Thank you also for your constructive feedback about our pools, dining options and excursions. Such comments are highly valuable as they allow us to improve, and I will be sharing them with the departments concerned.

Should you ever return to Marrakech, we would be honoured to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    43
    19
    10
    12
See reviews for
50
116
7
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

The taj palace is an amazing hotel offering exceptional accommodation and facilities. The staff really do take their time to ensure that you feel welcomed and special from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. I would go so far as to say that despite being fortunate to have stayed in many luxury hotels, the staff at the taj are amongst the best I have met. The rooms are amazing and are more akin to a typical luxury suite that you would find in the UK. The pool, ham man and food is great - again, the breakfast is to die for!

The only tarnish to our break was that we booked the holiday through fleet way travel and our transfers did not arrive at the airport. Despite being given assurances that the transfer company would definitely arrive to take us back to the airport, it didn't. I am so very grateful to the management of the Taj Palace for therefore arranging high speed alternative transport for us. Sadly the check in desk had closed at the airport - however thanks to the Taj Place who had sent a member of staff to accompany us, he was able to negotiate with the flight desk to arrange for us to board the plane. I don't know what we old have done without him! Thank you to all of the team at the Taj - as a result of your excellent customer service we had a wonderful time at your hotel and arrived home safely.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank staffordshirepudding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting Taj Palace Marrakech and taking the time to share your experience.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and facilities, and that you felt so welcome and cared for by our lovely staff. I will share your kind comments with the team, who I'm sure will be most appreciative that you recognized their dedication and efforts.

I am glad that we were able to assist with your transportation requirements and at the airport so that you were able to board the flight on time, and leave Morocco with a positive lasting impression.

You are always welcome at Taj Palace Marrakech!

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Just returned home after 5 fantastic days at Taj Palace Marrakech
The accommodation was outstanding and sumptuous The dining
was superb. Staff very helpful and friendly. Truly outstanding experience
Cannot wait to return. Thankyou Taj Palace

Room Tip: Any room would be fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nylssor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Nylssor,

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a memorable stay at Taj Palace Marrakech.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Providing a high level service is one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that you loved the accommodation, dining and our friendly staff, who are undoubtably our greatest asset!

Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward to receiving you again soon.

Sincerely,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bushey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
279 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stayed at the Taj Palace for 3 nights last week after originally visiting earlier in the year where we had been disappointed by several aspects, but have to say things had definitely improved on the second visit. The hotel itself is stunning. From the minute you approach the long, sweeping drive you cannot be anything but impressed. Once inside the opulence of the beautiful furniture, furnishings and decorations are superb and the elegance continues throughout the whole of the Palace and the Spa with fresh flower displays, candles and bowls of petals throughout and at each turn another beautiful piece can be found to charm the eye and please the soul. The grounds are immaculately kept and the ponds with their beautiful water lilies relax away any built up stress from everyday life. The pool (made famous in the Film Sex and The City 2) is also unique and striking. The rooms themselves are spacious and elegantly decorated and you certainly do feel like you are staying in a Palace. This is, without a doubt, an exquisite, luxurious and relaxing place to stay, especially if you are looking to unwind in peace, tranquility and virtual solitude. The staff are all accommodating, welcoming, polite and friendly (although some of the restaurant staff and Spa staff do not speak very good English). The Management are customer focused and the staff certainly mean well and do their utmost to provide a good service. The Japanese food and the Indian food are delicious and the breakfast provides more than enough choice. Breakfast can be taken on the lawns overlooking the pool and is undoubtedly a wonderful way to start any day. The Jiva Spa is well worth a visit (we had a Hammam, which was certainly an experience). There are a few minor points about the hotel itself which do deter from its assertions of being 5*, but these can be overlooked in the grand scheme of things. Having said that there are some things that still need some improvement. The hotel itself is still very quiet, which is perfect if you want solitude, in particular during the day if you are just looking to spend some quiet, tranquil, alone time by the pool, but it does mean that should you wish to socialise with other holiday makers in the evening then this hotel does not really provide that opportunity. There was a German film crew working and staying there whilst we were there which did mean that there were more occupants then there would usually be, but on each evening there were only a couple of other guests in the Bombay Bar and we only met one other English couple on the last night to have a chat with. The hotel Management have obviously realised that there was no atmosphere previously in the restaurants due to lack of clientele so they have cleverly chosen to shut the Rumi restaurant totally and not use the main Mantra restaurant and instead use the verandahs for dinner (the Mantra verandah for Japanese and Indian and the Bombay verandah for Moroccan) so that you do not now feel as if you are dining alone (although their website still extols the virtues of the main restaurants which were not actually being used). In addition, on the first night we were there they were hosting an event so only the Mantra verandah was open. On the second night only the Bombay verandah was open but on the third both were open. This was not particularly inconvenient and, as previously stated, the Japanese and Indian food were delicious. We also had the Moroccan food which was good (although they did make an error in our order, but they were extremely apologetic, replaced the dish with something else and then did provide the dish for us to have, without charge, later in the meal). However for an international hotel, the menu is very limiting if you do not like Japanese, Indian and Moroccan (as that is all that is on offer) in addition to which if you were to stay more than three nights you would have to repeat one of these cuisines. The management are aware of this and there are plans to introduce other alternatives (such as Thai and Chinese) But be aware that although they state on their website that these are available, they are, as yet, not. The management also explained that eventually when the hotel is at full capacity they will open the restaurants fully. There are also other aspects of the hotel which, although they are advertised on the hotel’s website, are still not open like the “Sunset Bar” the “La Patisserie” and the “Villa Fandango” nightclub (described on their website as one of Marrakech’s most exclusive nightlife destinations; a place to see and be seen). However, as long as you are aware before you travel what amenities and facilities are available at the moment then you will not be disappointed. I feel this hotel is still trying to find its feet and is not totally up to speed in some areas, but once everything is open and guest levels increase I believe it will be perfect. I cannot fault the actual hotel and staff and we did have a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sellest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Sellest,

Firstly, thank you for giving us a second chance and for taking the time to share your impressions of your second visit to Taj Palace Marrakech.

Thank you for recognizing the improvements we have made to our product and services. As you are already aware, our grand opening was in March of this year, so that fact that you have noticed how much we have grown in this time means the world to us. We appreciate that we still have room for further development, and your constructive feedback is highly beneficial in assisting us to do so.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at angela.mcguire@tajhotels.com should you wish to discuss your stay in further detail.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Taj Palace Marrakech again.

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I've just come back from 4days hols to Marrakech (first time). Every thing went verry well. We picked from the A'port & were really impressed with entry to the hotel. Were welcomed by iced tea in the hotel's magnificent beautiful lounge. I usually don't drink tea but this one I cipped it away. Escorted to our room and WOW........beautifully decorated large room, walkin dressing room with big bathroom one side & seperate shower room the other side. All praise for the room. Coffee machine & a kettle for tea, but watchout guests no milk provided. I had to call someone to help with the coffee mach, asked abt the milk. He said will bring it but unfortunately never arrived. I drink black coffee but my husband had to drink black tea. Iwe did'nt bother with milk for our rest of the stay. Indian restaurant at the hotel, food wz really tastey but not much choice. Swimming pool wz large but not open as cleaning in process. Managed to get time to pay a visit to the spa & it wz lovely. All in all ENJOYED THE STAY AT THE TAJ PALACE MARRAKECH. only down side wz, away from the city, needs a bit of polish with the service. I know they can't do anything with the location but definitely service needs improving. They have to do something to attract the guests as the hotel wz nearly empty.

Room Tip: I think all rooms r decorated similarly. We had a trip round their Royal Suite, the room size was m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HolidaymakerIpswich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to Morocco.

We are delighted and honored you stayed at Taj Palace Marrakech and that we were able to provide you with a memorable stay. I appreciate that you took the time to comment on some areas in which you feel we could improve, and will address these points with the departments concerned. I am happy you enjoyed the rooms as well as the entry, Indian food and Spa, and will share your kind feedback with our team.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back to Marrakech.

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

We booked our parents a trip to Marrakesh via the travelzoo fleetway offer. We wanted the trip to be as stress free as possible but it didn't get off to the best start: Despite booking transfers from the airport to the hotel via fleetway, no one showed up. Eventually my parents made the decision that it was best for them to get a cab so they could start their holiday....

The initial reception from the hotel did not disappoint. Beautiful settings and airy rooms. Stunning decor and everything you see online. Hotel staff were friendly, especially a young man called dilpreet!

Food and drink is expensive. Be warned about that. The quality is however excellent. The pool is surprisingly deep be warned!

Overall, did not disappoint and would recommend this to anyone looking for a break in a truly stunning hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear Jessie G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your parent's recent stay with us at Taj Palace Marrakech.

We are delighted that they enjoyed their visit to Morocco and found the rooms, decor and restaurants to their liking.

Thank you also for your lovely comments about Dilpreet; he will be most happy to hear how much your parents appreciated his services.

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dronfield, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We've just returned back from a 3 night stay at The Taj Palace, Marrakech.
Unfortunately, our transfer from the airport to the hotel, as arranged by the travel agent we booked through, did not arrive and we had to take a taxi. When we arrived at the hotel (an hour and a half later than expected) we were welcomed very graciously even though we turned up in what can only be described as a "beirut" taxi. Not the ideal start but in an obscure sort of way added to the experience and was rather interesting. Needless to say, we explained immediately what had happened and the hotel could not have been more apologetic that the beginning of our stay in Marrakech had started that way and they would get in touch with the travel agency themselves to report the problem.

We were then duly shown our room which I can describe as large, ornate and above all fabulous. What you see on the website photos is exactly what you get.
All the staff at the hotel were more than happy to help and please. Reception? Spot on. Housekeeping? Spot on. Concierge? Spot on. Restaurant waiters/waitresses? Spot on.

We ate at the hotel for all three nights and were not disappointed at any time. I was a little apprehensive that previous reviewers had reported a lack of atmosphere in the restaurants. On our visit that certainly wasn't the case. It wasn't crowded but neither was it dead. It is rather expensive but there is always the option of dining out cheaper and getting a taxi back.

On checking out, the reception had previously made sure our transfer was scheduled to arrive as arranged and indeed it did.
All in all, a wonderful hotel whose staff could not help you more.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YoungBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TajPalaceMarrakech, Guest Relations Manager at Sahara Palace Marrakech, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Young Blue,

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback about your stay with us at Taj Palace Marrakech.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the room, property, restaurants and services, and I will be sure to pass along your comments to our respective teams.Your anecdote about your arrival at the start of your review made me smile, and I am pleased to hear that it added to your experience in Morocco.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you plan to return to Morocco and the Taj... we will be sure to have a car ready and waiting for you at the airport!

Kind regards,

Angela McGuire
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.4 mi away
Palais Namaskar
Palais Namaskar
#91 of 505 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 453 reviews
4.9 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#66 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 333 reviews
7.8 mi away
Royal Mansour Marrakech
Royal Mansour Marrakech
#35 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Selman Marrakech
Selman Marrakech
#82 of 505 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 292 reviews
1.5 mi away
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
#44 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 322 reviews
4.8 mi away
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
#19 of 505 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sahara Palace Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sahara Palace Marrakech

Property: Sahara Palace Marrakech
Address: P.O Box 12440 | Annakhil, Palmeraie, Marrakech 40016, Morocco (Formerly Blue Diamond Sahara Palace Marrakech)
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #243 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sahara Palace Marrakech 5*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Serenely nestled between the soothing Palmeraie landscape of palm and olive trees and the awe-inspiring Atlas Mountains, Sahara Palace Marrakech has been meticulously crafted with a vivid blend of Moroccan, Indian and Moorish themes that unfold from a magnificent Palace block to the four exclusive and expansive Riads. With its five glorious alabaster-white domes resting atop the luxuriant main building, the Sahara Palace Marrakech is regal and resplendent in this breathtaking Moroccan landscape. The hotel unfolds like a beautiful painting from galleries of hand painted frescoed wood ceilings and ornaments, restaurants of rich colours and texture, to the serenity and calmness of the Marie Iod Spa. The high vaulted lobby, highlighted by a sparkling 22 meter chandelier centerpiece and three kilometers of gold leaf adorning various ceilings, cornices, furniture and ornaments, makes this a truly royal experience. This palatial desert oasis features 161 well-appointed, spacious guest rooms, including 25 luxurious suites, spread between the magnificent main Palace and four exclusive Riads. All rooms and suites enjoy stunning views over the Atlas Mountains, the Palmeraie desert landscape or the calming pool and gardens. Our celebrated chefs have gathered the finest ingredients that span the Moroccan, Mediterranean and Indian in one unique destination. Our guests can wine and dine in some of the most stylish and charismatic restaurants and bars in Marrakech, whilst the warm and welcoming service makes every moment memorable. The hotel houses the renowned Marie Iod Spa spread across 3,800 square meters with 14 treatment rooms & two extensive hammams in line with the Moroccan tradition. The spa experience includes dedicated massage therapies, signature Moroccan experiences, personalized coaching services and a full range of esthetic treatments. The Yoga Temple further enhances the overall experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Prestigia and Travelocity so you can book your Sahara Palace Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing