We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Une semaine merveilleuse!!!”
Review of Riad Danka

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Riad Danka
Ranked #20 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wiwifred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
There are newer reviews for Riad Danka
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 331 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thierry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean michel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avions 2 chambres. Nous les avons visité les 6 et les 6 semblent parfaites.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank France_ES_92270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Riad Dar Attajmil
Riad Dar Attajmil
#16 of 502 in Marrakech
333 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Camilia
Riad Camilia
#3 of 502 in Marrakech
398 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad le Clos des Arts
Riad le Clos des Arts
#4 of 502 in Marrakech
1,344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Riad Houdou
Riad Houdou
#7 of 502 in Marrakech
816 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riad Idra
Riad Idra
#9 of 502 in Marrakech
513 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Assakina
Riad Assakina
#5 of 502 in Marrakech
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Danka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Danka

Address: 141 Derb Aarjane | Rahba Lakdima, Marrakech 40000, Morocco (Formerly Ryad Chantaco)
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $78 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 Minutes from the famous Djema el Fna square, behind the picturesque place of spices, push the door of the Riad Danka. Install and impregnate you in the great light patio of gentleness and calm after the bustle of the souks. Take advantage of our home enjoying the traditional welcome mint tea and, little by little, soak up the beauty and the charm of the premises. You are now in your time of your stay. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing