We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable holidays, kindness,serviability and good animation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sangho Club Privilege Marrakech
Ranked #472 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed September 21, 2009

I stayed 2 weeks in Sangho during Ramadan period. We were only 20 people in the hotel BUT animation team has made all possible to make our holidays as funny and pleasant as possible. Cooking was just wonderful (although it's normally more "grandiose" as regular visitors have told us..) and welcoming and serviability was at the rendez-vous.
The only negative point is the noise of airco and other next door vacationers in the room.
I recommend it!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maluyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 410 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2006

We stayed at the Sangho Privilege in June 2004. We had a very pleasant stay. The weather was very warm, the big swimming pool was welcomed! The rooms are big with a small balcony, equipped with 2 low chairs and a low table. there are 2 large twins beds, a TV (remote control at the reception - there was none left when we asked for one). the bathroom provides with a bath and the toilets are in a separate room. The food is excellent (plenty of dishes), they could be better with the desserts. If you want to stay for a week and rest, I advise the full board, you'll eat in the restaurant for lunch and for dinner, I found the food at the snack tasteless.
To visit the city, that's not the better hotel, there are free shuttle every day (several departures) you have to book the day before. It takes about 20 minutes to get to Djemaa El Fna.
The activities are in French and Italian, every morning belly dancing and aquagym, the kids seemed happy with it, they have a special area in the swimming pool with games...
We have tried the beauty center. It seemed OK.
At the entry of the park, there is a small zoo with budgies, a donkey, a goat, rabbits, a monkey (Saoud) ....
the staff is friendly and very helpful, they can call for you to book excursions.

  • Stayed: June 2004, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Géraldine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank immowas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: N'y allez pas, fuyez !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hamza E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Birgit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ninou N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Marrakech Le Sangho Privilege
4.8 mi away
Imperial Plaza Hotel
Imperial Plaza Hotel
#475 of 499 in Marrakech
404 reviews
8 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#212 of 499 in Marrakech
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Palmeraie Palace
Palmeraie Palace
#138 of 499 in Marrakech
1,317 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#458 of 499 in Marrakech
717 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hotel Rawabi Marrakech & Spa
Hotel Rawabi Marrakech & Spa
#293 of 499 in Marrakech
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sangho Club Privilege Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sangho Club Privilege Marrakech

Address: PO Box 1567 | Daoudiate, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #472 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $34 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 324
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sangho Club Privilege Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sangho Club Privilege Marrakech Hotel Marrakech
Sangho Hotel Privilege Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing