We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una sorpresa”
Review of Riad Nashira & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Riad Nashira & Spa
Ranked #81 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corrado V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 452 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elena c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: La stanza "Sandal" è comoda, silenziosa, un angolo di paradiso.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mafy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinela84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabriella p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1 mi away
Riad Dar Anika
Riad Dar Anika
#13 of 499 in Marrakech
1,307 reviews
0.2 mi away
Riad Idra
Riad Idra
#6 of 499 in Marrakech
540 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa Makassar
Villa Makassar
#34 of 499 in Marrakech
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Palais Khum
Palais Khum
#26 of 499 in Marrakech
373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad 72
Riad 72
#19 of 499 in Marrakech
584 reviews
2.4 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#98 of 499 in Marrakech
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Nashira & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Nashira & Spa

Address: 16, Derb Sidi Makhlouf | Diour Saboune, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $190 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Riad Nashira & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riad Nashira & Spa brings a new dimension to hospitality in Marrakech, a concept that goes beyond other experiences. Riad Nashira & SPA inaugurates a new blend of style and values creating new sensations. A short walk to the major attractions of the city, among which Medersa Ben Youssef, the Marrakech Museum, the Souk and the famous Jemaa el-Fnaa Square: Riad Nashira & Spa is part of the open-air museum of the Medina, where with every glance you can enjoy intricate alleyways, monumental fountains, the city's mosques and traditions, in close contact with the rhythms and customs of its inhabitants. Riad Nashira & Spa has 16 rooms, a sun terrace, indoor and outdoor pools and a fine restaurant. In the Spa you can enjoy our traditional hammams, massages and a Jacuzzi, let yourself be pampered by the expert hands of our masseuses and our natural beauty products, all from the region of Marrakech. Our culinary offering, from early morning breakfasts to the elegant evening dinners, perhaps under a starry sky, is wide and varied and offers fresh, wholesome foods prepared onsite by our chef and his team. Riad Nashira & Spa wants to make you feel at home: its staff is at your full disposal and all of the Spa services have been organized so that you can make the most of your stay in Marrakech. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Riad Nashira & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing