We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Once again, nothing to say but good” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nassim Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Nassim Hotel
Ranked #352 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Once again, nothing to say but good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

It is my third visit to the Nassim Hotel, and really nothing to say more that its the perfect price/quality/location in Marrakesh.
I start to now the employees which make it even better.
The Hotel is clean, the rooms have been renovated lately and the barmans offer me now kree drinks :).
I just think that if you have a normal budget and wants to enjoy all of Marrakesh, it is a perfect spot.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms with the view on the pool. If you get the corner room even better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hchraibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassim H, Directeur général at Nassim Hotel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
I would like to thank you once again for your remarks which allow us to constantly improve our services. your supportive interest is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    30
    25
    7
    0
See reviews for
11
33
13
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

All the staff at the hotel are really nice and helpful. I would like to say a special thank you to Ibrahim, Mustapha, Tarek, Mohammad and Lubna who i personally dealt with and were of great assistance and made me feel very comfortable. The hotel staff are amazing. The breakfast was really nice and had a good range of buffet selection.

The hotel facilities can be improved. We had 2 rooms. There was no mini bar in one of them so had to ask for one. Both the minibars were just about working. When we arrived at the hotel we were not given any water even though it was really hot outside and we had we were tired from our travel. We were also not given a map or information about the city. The hotel should at least offer water to arriving guests, give them a map of the city and some information. We were travelling with a 1 year old and had booked a cot. The cot given was very inappropriate for the little one because the cot sides were not high enough to prevent babies from falling over.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bluestone2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassim H, Directeur général at Nassim Hotel, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
i was pleased to learn that in general, you found our services to your satisfaction. However, we have notes our minor shortcomings and I may assure you that the necessary action has been taken.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

My girlfriend and I had a great time in Marrakesh.The hotel, service and price/value are really good. Down town of Marrakesh we had a fun long week end. Already miss it ! ;(
All the major activities are walk distance, and the staff was really good to guide us.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hchraibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassim H, Directeur général at Nassim Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
We were delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us. your kind comments are most encouraging and help to motivate us all to keep improving the quality of our services. your supportive interest is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
74 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The hotel is very nicely priced with helpful staff, and decent room. Walking distance to nice cafes, restaurants, and pubs. Hajjib Hammam is across the street, so if you are weary from travel, good place to spend a few hours to rejuvenate.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoodSport1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassim H, Directeur général at Nassim Hotel, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
I would like to thank you for your remarks which allow us to constantly improve our services. your supportive interest is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Renaissance
Hotel La Renaissance
#384 of 505 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Sea Le Printemps
Blue Sea Le Printemps
#350 of 505 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Racine
Hotel Racine
#279 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Rawabi Marrakech & Spa
Hotel Rawabi Marrakech & Spa
#330 of 505 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Diwane Hotel
Diwane Hotel
#158 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 944 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Almas
Hotel Almas
#161 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nassim Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nassim Hotel

Property: Nassim Hotel
Address: 115 Bd., Mohammed V, Gueliz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#178 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#205 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Nassim Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2005, this modern 5-star city hotel comprises 51 rooms. A true hotel of charm, associating the modern architecture, the noblest materials and the know-how of the best craftsmen of Marrakech, Nassim combines sophisticated comfort and traditional decoration. Centrally located in the modern district of Marrakech, Gueliz, this hotel lies just a short distance from the Jemma El Fia palace as well as a selection of other top sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Nassim Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nassim Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing