We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Haman @ Les Deux Tours - exceptional value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Les Deux Tours

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Les Deux Tours
Ranked #48 of 511 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Haman @ Les Deux Tours - exceptional value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

We booked a Haman at Les Deux Tours following a recommendation from a trip advisor; it was excellent...the staff, setting, service and the Haman itself were amazing. We spent over fours hours being pampered ranging from steams, mud packs, manicures and pedicure and massages...all of which were top quality, following by chilling by the pool. If you need to take some time out from Marrakesh, I would definitely rate having a Hamam here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    491
    117
    32
    15
    16
See reviews for
143
342
17
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We arrived here after an exceptional stay at Riad L'Orangeraie in the medina. This is a beautiful complex let down by poor service and despite the attractive setting is rather characterless. We could have been anywhere. We found ourselves going back to the city to regain the Moroccan experience. My daughter and I had the most expensive and worst manicure we had ever had in the spa and it was clear that the therapists were not properly trained. The restaurant where breakfast and dinner were served was beautifully located but the food was over priced with limited choice and poor service. After the outstanding service at the Riad we stayed in we felt short changed. Nonetheless the peace and tranquility at Les Deux Tours are therapeutic and relaxing if a tad boring. There was a rather detached and arrogant stance by the staff which marred our stay.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jrfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
183 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

The staff are great, the pool is nice and long ie suitable for lap swimming as well as lounging by and the menu is excellent. Just don't trust the taxi prices as the taxis price above the usual rate. A journey that would otherwise cost 150 dirhams is more like 250 or 300 when ordered through this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bramblesici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

Outstanding service, very helpful and polite. Our room was spacious and beautiful, with the biggest bed we've ever slept in! The gardens and pool area are extremely well-kept and breakfast, lunch and dinner were all absolutely delicious.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LLawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Fantastic Hotel, very nicely decorated. Staff and Manager were always pleased to help. The decoration of the WHOLE location was magnificent. We had a lovely 'rest' and only 15 minutes away from the city with a very reliable taxi-service all managed by the hotel staff. IF I have to complaint about something is the fact that the food (which was excellent!) didn't vary enough. If you had lunch at The Pergola and Dinner in the hotel ... soon you will run out of choices in the menu, but again, the food was excellent and the wine list good for Morroco. It is an excellent place to rest and enjoy at full good service and quality in Marrakech. p.s. Chef kept coming every day to ask how was the food, please take into account that my 'complaint' about the food wasn't the quality but the fact that there were not THAT many choices, but, I repeat the food was EXCELLENT! We will be back again!

Room Tip: Specify if you are a shower/bath person :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank inmaculadarodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

Arguably the best 200 pounds I think we have spent. Location is 20 mins from anything but their is a shuttle service from the Hotel once you arrive but they do have a fixed rate Taxi driver(very nice fella) who I am sure would collect you if arranged prior to arrival.
Paradise is a word often overused on Tripadvisor but in this case perfect expression. Room 15 courtyard very good, clean, all amenties, Wifi in room OK.

I will say this though why put us to next to another couple when the Hotel was empty that was odd.
why not show some class and upgrade us or offer us a discounted room IE pool suite? Deffo missed a trick there Les Duex Tours.
Pool area superb, food was ok, not michelin standard but somehow they say they have 1 star. Gardens are amazing, service superb again.

Water is 35DH which was total rip off bearing mind it actually costs 6DH.

If you want sun, hols, service, peace, idleness, pampering, honeymoon excellence then book on and be safe in your choice.

Room Tip: POOL Suite. for a touch of class..
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Outside101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

We stayed at Les Deux Tours with a 16 month old toddler in July. It was our first trip abroad with her and were nervous about what to expect with the food/heat etc. But Les Deux Tours made it so easy for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. I asked for a room with a bath and got it. I asked for a cot and for a beautifully made up cot with lovely soft bedding. We needed small meals for our little one outside normal meal times and this was done with no extra charge. The staff were so friendly and polite and made us feel so welcome. They took a real interest in our daughter to her delight and made her stay all the more enjoyable. We took advantage of the baby sitting service on one occasion, only booking it one hour in advance. The taxi drivers the hotel use were helpful and for no extra charge waited for us all morning and drove us from place to place around the city because they were quiet and because they didn't want to see us use local taxi's with such a small child. Everything was just so easy. Of course it goes without saying the hotel is beautiful and food is great. Breakfasts were fantastic with everything you want on offer. But for us it was the service we received that made the trip as perfect as it was. Thank you to all at Les Deux Tours.

Room Tip: Each room has its own unique style. Have an idea what is important to you and tell the hotel well i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrandMrsRawlinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
3.2 mi away
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
#47 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 344 reviews
0.6 mi away
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
#16 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 874 reviews
1.0 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#74 of 511 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
4.6 mi away
Les Jardins de la Medina
Les Jardins de la Medina
#52 of 511 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,285 reviews
12.4 mi away
Royal Palm Beachcomber Luxury Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Deux Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Deux Tours

Property: Les Deux Tours
Address: Douar Abiad BP 513 | Circuit de la Palmeraie, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#29 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#44 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#59 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Les Deux Tours 5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by a verdant domain of three hectares including Andalusian gardens, lily ponds and fountains. Les Deux Tours is impervious to fashion and the passage of time. We offer travelers seeking beauty and wellness a parenthesis out of time. Vaulted ceilings, arcades, terraces, hidden alcoves, colored tiles (zelliges), adobe walls and the whispering of fountains...Between shadow and light, Les Deux Tours creates an atmosphere imbued with the Orientalism of the best of times in Marrakech. This past was based on sensuous harmonies, gentleness, refinement and elegance. Les Deux Tours restores this past to the present combining the best elements of modern style, simplicity and good taste. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Les Deux Tours reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Deux Tours Marrakech
Les Deux Tours Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing