We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Deux Tours
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jnane Tamsna(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palais Dar Ambre(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmeraie Palace(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Zemora(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Golf(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
603
144
33
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
144
33
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvegetables and herbslush gardensprivate poolnooks and cranniesstayed in a junior suitepeaceful hotelhuge bedorange treessitting roomthe general managerrelaxing breakwe loved our staythe hotel manageran oasisbreakfast and dinnerthe hustle and bustlehis team
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 814 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

A 2 day package of which I experienced the first. Not receiving the "aproximate 4 hours " my actual duration being 2hrs and 45 mins or less. A shame because if not otherwise rushed, it would have been a professional and enjoyable experience. I cancelled the second day as I didn't want any bad feeling on a return visit with the ladies delivering the treatments, but equally didn't want another "short" experience. I didn't receive a reduced fee for my short session and didn't pursue but you may choose to be aware when booking for yourself.

Room Tip: I don't think that you would be disappointed with any.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2013HCDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deuxtours, Directeur général at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear 2013HCDH, I'm so sorry for your unsatisfying experience and have to apologize. Please contact me personnally, I need to know some more details in order to make sure that this does not happen again; also I would like to present my apologies pesonnaly to you. Yours truly, Albrecht Jerrentrup, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We have just returned from Marrakech and the fantastic Les Deux Tours. Sometimes you just stumble on a little bit of paradise, somewhere you could stay for a lot longer and cannot wait to return to and for me this was it. The accommodation was stunning, not over engineered, which these days made it very special indeed. The staff were a credit to the management, friendly, smiley but not in your face. the pool and gardens were the jewel in the crown - especially the kitchen garden complete with chickens and goats. If you want to visit Marrakech try out this little gem, it is only 20 minutes transfer from the airport and comes complete with daily courtesy buses into town/souk/medina.

Room Tip: We had a basic room and it was really lovely. So, don't worry it that is all that is available.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deuxtours, Directeur général at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear Gaye D! Thank you very much for your warm and generous comment!! All our team remembers you with gratitude and joy; of course we know well that we are not perfect, but your very kind recognition is more than just a compliment for all of us! Comment like yours gives us wings and helps us also, to always try to improve and to learn. With warm regards to you, Albrecht Jerrentrup

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Our family of four have recently returned from a relaxing week over New Year at Les Deux Tours. The hotel was just as advertised : It is set in a lovely mature garden with paths, ponds, olive and citrus trees plus rope swings for the children. The rooms are apartments within villas which are spacious and set discretely within the grounds and decorated in a simple, but elegant, Moroccan style.
The divine pool was heated - a prerequisite for our stay as we have children (9 + 11). And, as the nights are chilly in Winter, radiators and log fires were lit at night.
The Hammam was in a lovely building and the massage truly relaxing.
New Years's Eve was great fun : Cocktails in the cosy Bar and Games Room followed by a delicious gourmet dinner and a super Cuban band who entertained everyone until the small hours.
Being outside the bustle of Marrakech was we felt an advantage - and there is a shuttle, or inexpensive taxis can be booked for the 15 minute ride into the Medina.
Finally, we must commend the staff and service at the hotel. Throughout our stay everyone was friendly and helpful. The Manager Albrecht gets a special mention as he went out of his way to assist us when we found we had a dilemma and obviously takes great pride in having happy and contented guests.
All in all a very special place for people who want a stylish and comfortable break, with or without children.
A very successful trip which we will endeavour to repeat before too long.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lils123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deuxtours, Directeur général at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thank you very much for your full comment!! It was a great joy for all of us to take care of you!! We all look much forward to welcome you again at Les deux Tours! Yours truly, Albrecht Jerrentrup

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We arrived late at night. The entrance road unpaved and dark. Doubts started to set in. However, the next morning we woke up in paradise. This is an oasis; a perfect spot to stay in if you want to visit Marrakech and its surroundings. Close to the city, Medina and Souk (10 mins by hotel shuttle), close to outstanding golf courses (10 mins to Palmeraie), and set in a 3 hectare garden with (even in december) 28 degree beautiful pool. The staff will do everything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. They found us a top notch guide (Abdullah) for our first visit to the Medina, something we can recommend. All in all a great place with nice people in a first class setting.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deuxtours, Directeur général at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013
Google Translation

Cher Tomas B, un grand "tack" et choucran de tout coeur de toute l'équipe des deux Tours pour votre commentaire!! Sincèrement, Albrecht Jerrentrup

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

the place is just perfect....peaceful,green, sunny...cosy! Very popular among families with small children, so it get quite noisy in the swimming pool area. but there are so many other places you can find peace and quiet, so you don't need to worry:) ...heated swimming pool in January-just perfect! the villas - clean, everything you need! Warm! In the evening service would come and replace all the wet towels, shower gel... A bottle of water every day, a kettle with a supply of tea and coffee.
Breakfast - delicious scrambled eggs with herbs...you can have pancakes if you want! fresh and crispy rolls...Excellent! Lunch - wow! lamb chops....fish....even the chips were tasty (I never eat chips!!!). They have a garden here, so it's fresh.... they also keep hens and goats:)
On Jan 3rd we were invited to a Cuban Coctail Party and it was just a perfect evening with live music! At Les Deux Tours you can find a place you'll enjoy. I was not lucky with the spa (fully booked) though (pity).

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franeczka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deuxtours, Directeur général at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Dear Franeczka, thank you very much for your very kind comment!! We hope to welcome you again at Les Deux Tours, when you will come, there will always be somewhere, some how music in the air!! With best regards to both of you, Albrecht Jerrentrup

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews