We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay in”
Review of Hotel Kenzi Farah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Ranked #251 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay in”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I really liked the service offered by the hotel and i Wish i could come back soon. The roons were amazing and the place is huge. Don't even need to go out from the hotel because we can finf everything there. The emplacement is close to all the famous places of Marrakech. Thank you kenzi farah!!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank charlenefaivre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    573
    672
    502
    278
    257
See reviews for
542
752
99
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Beautiful place with absolutely impeccable service...highly recommend to anyone! In the middle of everything and it's like coming home...if you're home is an absolutely gorgeous hotel in a foreign land!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SunshiiineRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2013

The Hotel was very Clean and the staff were very helpful. If you know a bit of French that will also help you. Breakfast was a Buffet which had plenty of choice. 5 minutes walk away there are a couple of friendly Bars/Restaurants which are very reasonable. The Centre of Marrakech is a 25 minute walk away. All in all a good choice hotel for a long weekend break.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank minky1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2013

The service was excellent. I was surprised how much the staff did to take care of me and my family. I've had a slight problem with the internet connection in the beginning, and it wasn't for long that the IT department staff managed to solve it. I was also surprised by the location of the hotel ; It was close to many cultural locations in Marrakesh. An excellent choice for any tourist wishing to spend memorable days in Marrakesh.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anx B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2013

It was a great choice afterall to book in this hotel. The location is amazing because it is close to the city center. The staff were really grateful and helpful, they provided us with all the information we wanted to know. The rooms were worth it because we felt so comfortable and the service was really good. The food was delicious and they varied in dishes. I would defntly go to this hotel when I go back to Marrakech.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank blackman904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangier, Tanger, Morocco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Great hotel ! I was there on January for the start of a new year. The hotel is very well situated, access to different areas around the city, and the rooms are awesome. The only unfavorable aspect about it i would say is the staff; otherwise, it was a good choice after all, price and quality wise. I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaoutar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Slept wonderfully & would certainly recommend this hotel to others. Woke up to a beautiful view & its bright sun lighting the room. The service was very good. If I needed something, I could easily ask & would be answered back. The people were pleasant there. The food was very good as well. Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tiger ice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your stay at the Kenzi Farah.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
We would be glad to welcome you in the near future at the Kenzi Farah.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
5.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
3.3 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#101 of 500 in Marrakech
4,834 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
#386 of 500 in Marrakech
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#148 of 500 in Marrakech
1,576 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Mirage Deluxe Marrakech
Royal Mirage Deluxe Marrakech
#397 of 500 in Marrakech
394 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Semiramis
Hotel Marrakech le Semiramis
#443 of 500 in Marrakech
1,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kenzi Farah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kenzi Farah

Property: Hotel Kenzi Farah
Address: Avenue du President Kennedy, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#138 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#159 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Kenzi Farah 5*
Number of rooms: 385
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A classic venue, typical of the Imperial City, a haven of peace set like a gem in a 3 hectors' private splendid park of luxuriant greenery and dappling hues and vivid colors, the mythical, iconic KENZI FARAH HOTEL is located in the very heart of the prime, trendy, cosmopolitan district "L'Hivernage".Completely renovated in 2011 and thanks to its privileged location, the KENZI FARAH HOTEL symbolizes and strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Kenzi Farah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Farah Hotel Marrakech
Kenzi Farah Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing