We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien N'Fis
Nearby Hotels
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$83
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$346
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$371
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$233
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,058
$1,020
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,753)
Filter reviews
1,753 results
Traveler rating
536
691
343
127
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
691
343
127
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbit datedclose to the airportminute walk to the medinapool restaurantgardens are beautifulnice pooltennis courtsmoroccan restaurantpool sidehotel groundspool stafffive star hotelmint teaold cityatlas mountainspancakesan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 1,753 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Location of the hotel is good , also staff are polite and helpful. but rooms are very old and need immediate renovation especially beds sheets , carpets , chairs and curtains , bathrooms , towels.

Views from koutoubia building is very bad , from atlas is better.breakfast is good but not interesting so I skipped it twice in 3 nights.

No entertainment activities for guests and especially for kids.

All in all it is not meridien standard , and obviously not a 5 stars hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abouyossef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear Guest,


We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused to you and be assured that your comments & remarks will be taken into serious consideration in order to improve our facilities and quality of service to meet your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you at Le Meridien N’Fis and be able to meet your expectations.


Thank you & Best Regards from wonderful Marrakech!


Omar BENJELLOUN
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We truly enjoyed the hotel as well as the genuine and outstanding dedication of the whole staff. We dined at the Moroccan restaurant twice and had lunch almost every day by the pool, which were delightful experiences. The pool restaurant could have a few Moroccan specialties though. The location is prime, close to old town, cultural landmarks and top notch restaurants. We also loved the pool, the spa, the gorgeous Andalucian gardens and the kids area. Service was impeccable and we will for sure return. Short but fantastic vacation.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool is a must
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RickPuertoVallarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your great experience at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel and positive feedback about the Pool, Spa & Garden.

We are glad that you’ve enjoyed you stay with us and all your notes will be an added value to continue to provide the best service in order to better meet your expectations and turn in your next experience as a part of unforgettable memories.

We look forward to welcoming you soon at Le Meridien N’Fis.

Best Regards from wonderful Marrakech!

Omar BENJELLOUN
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

I would give this hotel 2 stars but the staff were very helpful and courteous, and it would not be fair to them. Check-in check-out super fast and smooth, staff quick to get taxis, etc. In-room WIFI surprisingly very fast.

That said, the hotel itself very much needs renovation to bring it in line with other Meridiens, not to mention the competition. Rooms are clearly from another era - slouching beds, sheets that are clean but still have old stains, worn furniture that had crumbs wedged in them, bathroom no doubt cleaned properly - but stained bathtub and old cracked tiles falling out did not feel sanitary, shower hot water had to run for a while to get the rust colour out. The iron and ironing board looked like something they found on the side of the road (Meridien: go get new ones immediately!) My room was on the top floor facing the main road and toward the airport so fairly noisy.

Was there for business so didn't use pool and other leisure facilities.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meatshawarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Guest,


We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused to you and be assured that your comments & remarks will be taken into serious consideration in order to improve our quality of service to fulfill your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you at Le Meridien N’Fis and be able to meet your expectations.

Thank you & Best Regards from wonderful Marrakech!


Omar BENJELLOUN
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

This hotel needs refurbishment. The breakfast looks unappetising , food cold, orange juice poor quality and service well hardly any. The restaurant where our tour ate, the staff really needed training. We asked for sheets for the bed as it was too hot for a duvet and we requested these twice and they took about one a half hours to deliver to the room. All in all not somewhere to recommend.

Room Tip: Both sides of the hotel are bad as on one side there is a busy road, if you have doors open you can hear it. At the back there are barking dogs and noisy air vents.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Guest,


We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused to you and be assured that your comments & remarks will be taken into serious consideration in order to improve our quality of service to fulfill your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you at Le Meridien N’Fis and be able to meet your expectations.

Thank you & Best Regards from wonderful Marrakech!


Omar BENJELLOUN
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This review comes a bit late, but it's good for people who are planning to visit Marrakesh this December. We stayed here last December. The weather was great. Sunny and warm during the day and a bit chilly in the evenings. As for the hotel it was just an average hotel. Although we upgraded our rooms, it was not worth it. basic rooms (no coffee maker), good hot breakfast but the menu doesn't change. There are two restaurants in the hotel but they are expensive and the quality of the food was below average. The night club was empty all the time; no new year event.. plan your new year's eve early because places get booked early.
The pool is nice and the lunch bar by the pool is good too.

The location of the hotel is good. Twenty minutes walk to the old city and Alfenna square. Ten minutes walk to nice cafes and restaurant. No shops near by.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EscapeFromRiyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel and positive feedback about Pool & Location.

All your valuable remarks will be an added value to provide the best service in order to better meet your expectations, and looking forward to welcoming you back at Le Meridien N’Fis for another trip for more amazing discoveries.


Best Regards from wonderful Marrakech!

Omar BENJELLOUN
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews