We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Gardens Resort and SPA
Ranked #838 of 1,170 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I stayed at 18 Apple Gardens with 4 friends at the end of September. We had a great time in a lovely apartment. All three bedrooms had a bathroom and the roof terrace was great. The apartment was a little way away from everything else so we hired a taxi driver through the apartment. Mohammed was very reliable. We also made use of Leila who came to cook for us, lunch was amazing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatyH1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

Would highly recommend this villa for friends and/or family holidays.
The villa is beautiful with excellent facilities and the private pool is perfect for relaxing. Staff linked to the complex could not have been more helpful, met us on arrival and arranged a chef, taxis and trips to make our holiday perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickspencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Laila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: choisir une chambre donnant sur la piscine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ghra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Severine p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre côté piscine TOP
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brigitte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.0 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#81 of 502 in Marrakech
2,090 reviews
0.0 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,300 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
0.0 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#263 of 502 in Marrakech
189 reviews
0.0 mi away
Club Palmeraie Marrakech
Club Palmeraie Marrakech
#47 of 502 in Marrakech
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Gardens Resort and SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Gardens Resort and SPA

Address: KM 18 route de Fes, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Hotel Style:
Ranked #838 of 1,170 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $103 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apple Gardens Resort and SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing