We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Terrible Experience” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours

Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours
Ranked #244 of 434 Outdoor Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad biking in the palm grove of Marrakech or lalla Takarkouste dam
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrible Experience”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

It was a terrible experience .. half way through one of the quad broke down and the guy who showed us said he will give the money back when we get back .. but when we got back he goes NO MONEY.. Ridiculous!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    4
    0
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvelous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

The driver picked us up at 9 am as it was intended.
After 20 min, we arrived at the place of departure.
A young man explained to us how to drive safely.
Then we went to the adventure, we were four to each one his quad.
nice feeling.
After an hour we took a break at a Berber family for tea.
Thank you for your friendliness and profesionnalisme

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krasnoyarsk
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good memories”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

It was a pleasure to spend some hours by quad to discover beautiful natural surroundings of Marrakech! With a help of Atlas Buggi guys it's very easy to try driving quad even you have never did it before :-) And what a beautiful and peaceful view you get in the end of this special road which you never find by yourself! Very good memories! Thank you :-)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Liuba D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

A great experience, my boyfriend and I have seen the other side of Marrakech, little known, we dra nk tea at a modest family .
The quads were in good condition, the guide is very friendly Hicham, except he does not speak English.
I warmly recommade atlasbuggyquad

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lucie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Every thing was amazing,
Friendly people.
The offer was including the transfer from the hotel,
Thank you MUSTAFA

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Madline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing