We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible Experience”
Review of Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours - CLOSED

Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad biking in the palm grove of Marrakech or lalla Takarkouste dam
Reviewed October 12, 2013

It was a terrible experience .. half way through one of the quad broke down and the guy who showed us said he will give the money back when we get back .. but when we got back he goes NO MONEY.. Ridiculous!!!

1  Thank Ashly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012

The driver picked us up at 9 am as it was intended.
After 20 min, we arrived at the place of departure.
A young man explained to us how to drive safely.
Then we went to the adventure, we were four to each one his quad.
nice feeling.
After an hour we took a break at a Berber family for tea.
Thank you for your friendliness and profesionnalisme

1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

It was a pleasure to spend some hours by quad to discover beautiful natural surroundings of Marrakech! With a help of Atlas Buggi guys it's very easy to try driving quad even you have never did it before :-) And what a beautiful and peaceful view you get in the end of this special road which you never find by yourself! Very good memories! Thank you :-)

Thank Liuba D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

A great experience, my boyfriend and I have seen the other side of Marrakech, little known, we dra nk tea at a modest family .
The quads were in good condition, the guide is very friendly Hicham, except he does not speak English.
I warmly recommade atlasbuggyquad

Thank Lucie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Every thing was amazing,
Friendly people.
The offer was including the transfer from the hotel,
Thank you MUSTAFA

Thank Madline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing