We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“FANTASTIC” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours

Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours
Ranked #243 of 429 Outdoor Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad biking in the palm grove of Marrakech or lalla Takarkouste dam
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Every thing was amazing,
Friendly people.
The offer was including the transfer from the hotel,
Thank you MUSTAFA

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Madline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    4
    0
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Atlas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

we had a jeep with a driver. winding roads not as scarey as you might think. kunch provided was excellent. the resturant beautifully decorated. take your own water. the trip cost £60 = 800D the food was worth that alone xx lots of sellers on the way who will chargeyou for photographs and can be quite persistant even when you have wond your window up! you dont have to buy from everyone. very good trip.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank NikiBrown09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

Thank you Hicham and Mustapha and all ATLAS BUGGY team.
We spent a great buggy day with you.
It was a funny day
lunch with the berebere family was excellent.
Thank you for all
See you next year

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Monika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
“YOU HAVE TO DO IN MARRAKECH”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2012

My wife and I have spent pleasant walk with ATLASBUGGYQUAD, they picked us up from our riad on time,
The buggy ride was the best experience in MOROCCO, proper equipment, the guide was friendly.
The next time a raid 5 days in the atlas

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dune Buggies in the Sahara”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2012

The Buggy Quad Maroc was THE highlight of a trip of 8 of us (20 - 82 years old). It was stupendous. Dealing with them was easy, as promised, and they picked us up at our hotel. Other people used ATV..we had the buggies. RUN TO THIS...We only wish we had done the other buggy trip.
You will NOT be dissapointed.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 1Pamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing