We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good price quality”
Review of Riad Mouna

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Mouna
Ranked #446 of 1,167 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 19, 2012

For its price, this is a very nice riad. It's not brandnew but clean. Rooms are fine. The "windows " room is a bit noisy because of the location of the room. The staff is very friendy! Very good location close to the famous "place"! Take the suite, it only costs 10 euro extra and you get a 4 star room. Breakfast is good, but morrocon, so very sweet! For 50 euro a night, i could recommend this place!

Room Tip: don't take the "fenetres" room as it can be noisy in the morning take a suite! Wel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davidLanden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 100 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2012

I spent my first night in Marrakech at a this small inn near Funa Square.
Good location! And pretty tidy Riad.
But our room smelled of sewerage a little.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yuki.Sai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Very kind and helpful staff, beautiful raid, with lovely decoration, good sized rooms (at least where I stayed) and great location, just a couple of minutes walk from the Place Jeema el Fna.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 537Natalia537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grzegorz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Raffaella I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Ryad Art Place Marrakech
0.1 mi away
Riad Casa Lalla
Riad Casa Lalla
#218 of 502 in Marrakech
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
MonRiad
MonRiad
#54 of 502 in Marrakech
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sherazade
Hotel Sherazade
#278 of 502 in Marrakech
200 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel du Tresor
Hotel du Tresor
#206 of 502 in Marrakech
257 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 502 in Marrakech
1,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Mouna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Mouna

Address: No6 Deb el Bir Riad Zitoune Lakdim Medina, Marrakech 40008, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #446 of 1,167 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $61 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Mouna 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the medina of Marrakech, 5 minutes walk from the Jemaa El Fna Square and Koutoubia Mosque, this riad offers air-conditioned roof-am secretly equipped with deckchairs, a small pool and views of the area. It offers a hammam and provides massages.A Wi-Fi is available in all rooms and suites at Riad Mouna. Decorated with typical Moroccan elements, they are equipped with a private bathroom. Continuations also include a seating area with flat screen TV display .. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Riad Mouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing